We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bethlehem(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$145
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
US$159
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$116
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$156
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Historic Hotel Bethlehem(Bethlehem)
US$236
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
964 results
Traveller rating
276
275
197
121
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
275
197
121
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo sinksoutdoor poolroom was cleanlehigh valleybreakfast buffethousekeeping staffbagelssands casinobwmarthahighwayeventcourtyardallentown
Filter
Updating list...
465 - 470 of 964 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2015

this hotel could use a lot of updates as it has worn carpeting and furniture with dings in it. the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable . They offer a complete breakfast but more attention needs to be taken about the temperature of the food

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Rosepasco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S, General Manager at Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2015

Thank you for staying with us. I appreciate your candor; we look for reviews to provide insight into our hotel and our guest room appearance is an area we are actively examining. I addressed the concerns with our food and beverage team in regards to cold food; our complimentary breakfast it’s a step above most hotels’ free breakfast offerings. I welcome any additional comments or suggestions you would like to share with me at sanchezr@gfhotels.com or Tel # 610-954-5017. Again, thanks for staying with us.

Managing Director- Richard Sanchez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015

overall another very good experience, room was comfortable and clean. Have stayed here multiple times and the staff are always very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was standard fair and abundant. Check in was easy and the front desk staff helped with all my questions.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rober R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S, General Manager at Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2015

I am very happy to read our comments about you recent stay and I’m glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon…safe travels!

Managing Director- Richard Sanchez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015

really like very nice but no military discount. no elevator service .staff was vwey friendly, helpful quite while sleeping . control of noise was very helpful. very nice would like to see get away plans for future trips

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank richardkU5659AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S, General Manager at Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2015

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and I let the staff members know that they contributed to your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Managing Director- Richard Sanchez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015

We booked the Best Western for price and location. The lobby was beautifully updated. The room was clean and we liked that there were two sinks in the room( one in the bathroom and one out), it made getting ready easy. However room could have been updated somewhat. Only two outlets, one in bathroom and one by the second sink. Most hotels now have lamps with outlets which make it easier to charge multiple devices. Free breakfast was abundant, eggs, sausage, French toast, hash browns, coffee, juice, cereal, bagels, etc. The only negative item was that the outdoor pool closed at 9pm. It was a beautiful evening and would have liked to sit by the pool and read my nook.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S, General Manager at Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2015

Thanks for your gracious comments about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our hot complementary buffet and you found the amenities of our hotel to your liking. Thanks to reviews like yours we’re extending our pool hors to 10PM for your enjoyment. Hope to see you return soon…
Managing Director- Richard Sanchez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015

If you are looking for a last minute place to stay this will work for you. I CAN NOT stand residual cigarette smoke and to me the rooms and halls smelled bad. Plus people were smoking right outside hotel rooms. Not my thing.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Julianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S, General Manager at Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenient smell during your stay. We are 100% non-smoking hotel but I do understand some guests disregard the policy causing hassle to others. Our team here at the hotel is actively taking steps to freshen up our guestrooms and to make sure policies are followed. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Managing Director- Richard Sanchez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews