We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and cozy”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living Area
Dining area looking toward living oom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Main Living Area
Dining area looking toward living oom
Pool and spa area
master bathroom
VIEW FROM 1 WINDOW
living room
downstairs bedroom
Master bedroom
kitchen
kitchen
Entry to home
deck
hallway
master bedroom
master bath
loft
loft
loft
deck
loft
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mammoth Lakes, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Luis V
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Spacious and cozy”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

The place is very big and useful for big families. The condo is well furnished and clean. The place is very comfortable and cozy.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solene C
San Diego, California
1 review
“Great Weekend Stay”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Had a great stay in this wonderful cabin. Right by Eagle Lodge if you want quick access to the slopes, good parking, roomy and open layout. Sally was very helpful and accommodating - I'll definitely be staying here when I come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to the mountain
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lasgav
Orange County, CA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“We had a great ski snowboard snowplay family vacation in this cozy condo.”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We were very comfortable in this well appointed condo. Lot of room (and chairs!) for everyone. Enjoyed all the rooms had everything we needed for my extended family. Big dining table for meals and games. Kitchen had everything we needed to have a nice meal; we used the BBQ on the balcony for grilling. Spa was great after a day on the slopes. Great location in town and affordably priced. We expect to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: nice place, location, and owner's consideration
Liked least: requirement to purchase insurance or pay $1500 security deposit (the latter was returned in full and promptly)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Poway, California
2 reviews
“Our amazing Mammoth getaway!”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My family enjoyed the stay. We were a family of five and we fit comfortably. It was beautifully furnished, very clean and such a peaceful place. We all loved it and would definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: tastefully decorated
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jordon O
San Diego, California
2 reviews
“Spacious mountain condo, nestled amongst the pine trees, quiet, clean and close to everything Mammoth has to offer.”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I really liked the spacious lay out of the rental and the cool western-mountain vibe of the place. It was quiet and nestled amongst the trees with great views of the surrounding mountains. The location is great, central to town, mountains and lakes. Stores, restaurants, bars, rentals and outdoor opportunities are all close by the condo. I enjoyed the jacuzzi after a long day of hiking and fishing. The outdoor grill was an added bonus to grill our fresh trout on after an awesome day of fishing. I also enjoyed the overall serenity and peacefulness of the place. The renting of the place went well, the owner was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with in renting the unit. I would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Centrally located and the serenity of the place
Liked least: That I had to return home to work
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing