We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$138
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Windsor Suites(Philadelphia)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$192
US$181
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$198
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,699)
Filter reviews
2,699 results
Traveller rating
1,198
928
318
161
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,198
928
318
161
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdelaware riverold cityriver viewseaport museumsouth streetthe ben franklin bridgeself parkingindoor poolnew jerseywithin walking distancecorner roomhistoric sitesnice hotelsociety hillhotel restaurantliberty bellindependence hall
Filter
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 2,699 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This is prime real estate for a visit to Philadelphia. Great views and easy access to South Street and the River Front. Lots of activities and local flare. Thank you for a lovely weekend for a wedding.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank linla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonPennsLanding, General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

With the best of the city outside the doors of our waterfront hotel, we always love to welcome our guests! It made us happy to read your comments and learn that all your expectations were met. Our staff loves to treat our guests like royalty because we feel they deserve it! It was a pleasure to have you here at the Hilton Philadelphia at Penn’s Landing, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

I live in Philadelphia but stayed here 2 nights because was in a wedding at the Moshulu which is a quick walk from the hotel. The hotel is nautical themed. There is a hotel bar that is nice and restaurant that has nice views of the water and also has outside seating. The hotel is clean and beds are comfortable. Some rooms have a view of the city and others the water - is think the water is better! All of the staff are very friendly. The location is great and there is a shuttle that can take you nearby if you want to go out somewhere that is a little too far to walk. spruce street harbor park is right next door (outdoor beer garden - seasonal). It's nice to go running along the water too. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the price of parking is outrageous. For overnight parking, it is $35 to self park and $43 to valet park. That is ridiculous-this isn't NYC!! That being said, I'd recommend this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lori_D_Esq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonPennsLanding, General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback. The Hilton Philadelphia at Penn’s Landing features 350 beautifully appointed guestroom and guest suite accommodations just right for all guests’ needs and our views truly are one of the best the city has to offer, both city and water side. For future visits, please know that we do offer hotel packages, some of which include complimentary parking. We are delighted by your high recommendation, and look forward to greeting you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We were in Philadelphia for our yearly trip, and we stayed at the Hilton Penn's Landing Hotel for 4 nights . The room has a great view of the Delaware River, but the made didn't really clean the room very well. One day I requested for a housekeeping and he was taking so slow, I waited for so long and I called him again and I was not happy. The room was comfortable and I always liked to look at the river view and it was a great way to start my morning!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pinay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonPennsLanding, General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Welcome back! We think your review is superb! Thank you so much for your review and sharing your appreciation of Hilton Philadelphia at Penn’s Landing as well as your high recommendation. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

It was my first time in Philly and I loved staying at this hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The views were spectacular. Right next to Harbor Park, which is a cool place to hangout at at night. Walking distance from Market Street and all the cool bars. Very fun weekend. I will be back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank megannallisonn45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonPennsLanding, General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Welcome to Philly! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn’s Landing, thank you for sharing your excellent review! From the Liberty Bell to Independence Hall and everything in between, our location makes it easy to enjoy all of the famous attractions that our city has to offer. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Went to Philly for birthday weekend! Hilton is right on water with beautiful views. Concert was a 15 minute walk so no hassles of parking! Hotel location very convenient to exploring Philly! Great breakfast too!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jazzjef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonPennsLanding, General Manager at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn's Landing, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

On behalf of our entire team at Hilton Philadelphia at Penn’s Landing, we would like to wish you a very Happy Birthday! We are pleased that you chose our hotel while you were in the city to celebrate and explore local venues. We look forward to greeting you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews