We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Baladerry Inn(Gettysburg)
US$135
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Inn Lincoln Square
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Brickhouse Inn Bed & Breakfast(Gettysburg)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
James Gettys Hotel(Gettysburg)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Brafferton Inn Bed and Breakfast(Gettysburg)(Great Value!)
US$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
900 results
Traveller rating
522
254
86
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
254
86
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suiteroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastcookieswafflesking bedwould stay here againpool and hot tubexercise roomparking lotgettysburg areavery nice hotelthe breakfast areanice stayshort drivegas fireplacefresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 900 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Great rate - easy access - near restaurants - very clean - comfortable beds. Great breakfast items. Near stores etc if you want to do shopping. Would highly recommend this Hampton Inn to reward members and all travelers,

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

This experience was great. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, and the breakfast was fresh. My husband was even impressed, and he isn't easily impressed. Not one complaint. We would stay there again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maureen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

After a terrible experience at the Inn at Herrs Ridge which caused us to cancel oir reservation with them because the owner was vulgar and obvious had a "little too much" at the bar, the Hampton Inn in Gettysburg as usual provided a last minute reservation on a busy Gettysburg weekend and saved our weekend. I should have booked with them in the first place to eliminate the terrible customer service experience at the Inn at Herrs Ridge.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alex J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

We were satisfied with our accommodations at the hotel and would stay there again if in the area. The room was small but adequate and comfortable since we were not there during the day. Breakfast staff was extremely kind and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rozellab299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

This place has comfy beds, lots of towels, attentive staff and a wonderful complimentary breakfast. I highly recommend this place to fellow travelers. I only stayed over one night, but it was a great place!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank laura p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews