We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Baladerry Inn(Gettysburg)
US$135
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Gettysburg(Gettysburg)(Great Value!)
US$215
US$142
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brickhouse Inn Bed & Breakfast(Gettysburg)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
James Gettys Hotel(Gettysburg)
US$159
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (891)
Filter reviews
891 results
Traveller rating
516
251
86
23
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
516
251
86
23
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suiteroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastcookiesking bedwafflesbreakfast staffwould stay here againpool and hot tubparking lotgettysburg areaup to dateexercise roomvery nice hotelthe breakfast areanice stayshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 891 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017

our stay was great - very clean and had everything we needed. great parking - friendly staff. we asked to be near our friends and they put us right beside them. room was ready upon arrival and the coffee was great!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jillpW5684LR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

I was driving very late from Northern, NJ to Leesburg, VA and checked into this place for a quick sleep and good breakfast before completing my trip. This facility was clean and comfortable at a reasonable price!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank S108QUmichaeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Great rate - easy access - near restaurants - very clean - comfortable beds. Great breakfast items. Near stores etc if you want to do shopping. Would highly recommend this Hampton Inn to reward members and all travelers,

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

This experience was great. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, and the breakfast was fresh. My husband was even impressed, and he isn't easily impressed. Not one complaint. We would stay there again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maureen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

After a terrible experience at the Inn at Herrs Ridge which caused us to cancel oir reservation with them because the owner was vulgar and obvious had a "little too much" at the bar, the Hampton Inn in Gettysburg as usual provided a last minute reservation on a busy Gettysburg weekend and saved our weekend. I should have booked with them in the first place to eliminate the terrible customer service experience at the Inn at Herrs Ridge.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alex J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews