We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Friendly Staff and good value accomodation”
Pool Courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Courtyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Pool Courtyard
Fitness Center
Pet Friendly-No breed or size restrictions-Free stay for up to 3 animals
Grill and picnic area
Courtyard Gazebos
Off road parking and mature trees
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Jacksonville, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
thewhiteh...
Coventry, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Friendly Staff and good value accomodation”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is very reasonably priced accommodation with good facilities. The owner and staff are very friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. My only issue was the wifi, which was great initially but when it broke it took over three days for Bob to get it fixed. I had not realised I was so reliant on it !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thank you for stying with us it was our pleasure. Sorry about the wifi going down. Unfortunatly we are reliant on comast for those services not something in our control. It was only in that area and we have three other wifi areas over on that side of the property for your use. I understand not having it in your apartment was inconveinant and we apologize for that. However, we have a buisness center that is open all day during business hours for our guest to use. It has 6 computers and two copiers/fax machines. Feel free to come again and receive our return guest discount of $50 off a week stay or longer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samson o
2 reviews
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Fantastic and lovely property, very clean, quiet and near to most shops. Friendly and helpful staff, always ready to assist. Very good place, will stay there again when i visit Jacksonville.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: cooking ware
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2016
Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure meeting you. Come again and as a return guest receive a $50 discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
villavalh...
New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, Modern Apartments in an Ideal Location”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Courtyards at San Jose is a fully-furnished, beautifully-decorated apartment community in the convenient San Jose area of Jacksonville. We enjoyed staying in our spacious 2-bedroom 2-bath apartment that came fully equipped with three TVs, all dishware and silverware, pots and pans, a dishwasher and even a full-size washer and dryer in the unit. The property is well-maintained with gazebos, a pool and gas grills for guests' use, as well as a large (and growing) outdoor play area for children. We particularly liked that computers and a fax machine are available for use in the leasing office. The location is a five-minute walk to shops and several restaurants. Bob (the owner), Andria and Wendi are all super-helpful and friendly!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Thank you for staying with us. We will miss seeing you in the office. Enjoy your new home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CoptRWF
Woodstock, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Overall met our needs”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented the 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo and it was really clean and very nicely decorated. The kitchen was well equipped and each room had a TV, which was a really nice touch. We used the WIFI and it worked very well too. Here are the things that were a little under my expectations:
+The provided towels were either really low quality (too thin, not absorbent) or looked worn out, kind of old
+There were minor maintenance issues that needed some attention: toilet handle was broken and the laundry closet door was broken
+Some of the guests were a little questionable, but no one really bothered us or was too loud so it didn't end up being a problem
+We requested a cot several times at the beginning of the stay and never got it, didn't end up being a problem though because we ended up using the couch outside instead

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carla S
Savannah, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Really nice place”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This place is really awesome. It is a revamped apartment complex with renovated units that are NOW what are luxury apartment units. They are clean, our unit was on the first floor so we carried our luggage in the sliding back door. The beds are comfy, our unit was tiled and quiet. It is equipped with everything that you need for a long or short term stay, towels, stocked kitchen, washer/dryer, bed linens and tastefully furnished. There is a nice pool and LOTS of outside sitting areas and kids play area. Our unit even shared a grill on the back patio. It is a quick 10-20 minute drive to everything, including the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness of the unit
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing