We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
US$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$133
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$119
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverdale Inn(Jacksonville)
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
160
152
139
78
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
152
139
78
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdave and bustersroom was cleanone night stayeasy accessfree breakfastwould stay here againstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jacksonvillecountry, Webmaster at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jacksonvillecountry, Webmaster at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2017

We stayed in Country Inn & Suites By Carlson for 3 nights. The room was clean and nice.
Staff was great. Breakfast was ok not more than that.
They have small business center with a computer, it was useful for us.
Overall experience was good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank effiroger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

We thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We are glad to see that for the most part your stay was good. The compliments will be passed along and we will look into how we can make our breakfast better. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

First off mavious was a wonderful front desk person. I am a concierge member so she greeted me with my bag. But this hotel is ragidy as heck.Had to be changed to two different rooms. Then arrived to the second room i had to vacuum and clean the bathroom myself. Whole hotel including rooms smell like mold. It was funky. Had someone else medicine packs left in the room the clock was full of extra paint. LOOK RUN FOR IT. DO NOT STAY HERE AT ALL . I BEG YOU.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank slade0147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

We thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of the experience you had with us. We are an older property and a conversion property, and we work daily to update our property accordingly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews