We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,202)
Filter reviews
1,202 results
Traveller rating
592
391
133
49
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
592
391
133
49
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location front desk maryland athletic club whole foods fells point fitness club walking distance fitness center movie theater valet parking across the street hotel guests restaurants and bars corner room business trip water taxi valet staff
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,202 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

My husband works for the government but Hilton wouldn’t give us the rate. We were going to a conference near there and had no choice but to stay there. First of all the parking is $23 a day and they hold your car “hostage” because you can’t take it in and out! It has to stay there until you leave! Then there’s the room, leaky moldy shower, AC sucked, horrible bed and awful pillows, the complimentary WiFi was nonexistent and the room smelled to name a few of our problems! We paid $590 for the weekend! The description I just gave is not worth $255 a night!!! What a ripoff!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank garfieldkatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatrickMcmanus, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

I truly am sorry that you did enjoy your recent stay at our hotel. I will follow up with both my housekeeping team and maintenance team about the items you have mentioned in your review. We truly take great pride in our hotel and our level of service, but I can see that we failed to reach our goal with you and your husband. Again, I do apologize and we will use your comments to improve moving forward.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

My wife and I stay here twice a year and just love this hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great staff in the lobby area and at breakfast. Starbucks, movie theatre, and hagen daz right next door. Beautiful Baltimore Harbor area with Under Armour, Warby Parker, Lululemon, as well as excellent restaurants.Valet and self parking in attached garage. Love this place.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank lovethisplace2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatrickMcmanus, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you for being such loyal guests or our hotel and for posting your comments. It really means a lot to our team when we see guests come back again each year to stay with us. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for a night on a spur of the moment trip. Staff was very professional and friendly. Our room was very clean with a great city view. The harbor is only a block away so it was within easy walking distance to lots of restaurants and activities. Hotel has their own parking garage, restaurant. Also is connected to Homewood Suites. Manager was very accommodating and informative.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank W2769XDkellyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatrickMcmanus, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post your review as I know future guests will find it very helpful. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and our location in Harbor East. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Overall good and comfortable stay. Convenient location.
Friendly staff – especially in the restaurant. Room could use a few upgrades such as closet door. Bathroom door should open differently to enable better room entry.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dgibson71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatrickMcmanus, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

We are happy you enjoyed your stay and also our American Grille Restaurant. I will be sharing your feed back with the restaurant staff so they can hear how their service made your stay more memorable. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Nice Hotel right in the middle of the action, very walkable! Restaurants in every direction. Staff was very helpful. Would stay at this hotel again even if it wasn't one of the preferred hotels on my convention list.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank thiggins396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PatrickMcmanus, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and for posting your review. Please come back to see us again whether for a convention or just to see more of Baltimore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews