We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$173
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

INN at 2920(Baltimore)
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gramercy Mansion(Baltimore)
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$429
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Ivy Hotel(Baltimore)
US$395
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$459/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
235
239
60
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
239
60
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalet parkinggreat locationfront deskpresident streetshot towershort walkwithin walking distancenice hotelport discoverychildren's museumpower plantfells pointcrab cakesthe breakfast areafree breakfaststayed here for one nightmake your own waffles
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Nice modern rooms, bar in lobby with food and convenient to Inner Harbor and Little Italy with a moderate walk or short Uber ride to Fells Point. We stayed 1 night for a show at Rams Head Live. If you do that, park at Harbor parking garage which is between the hotel and Rams Head and only pay $10 parking for the night.

Only drive through entrance is off Main Street/start of I83.

Breakfast was decent and typical Fairfield. Bonus was omlets in addition to what seems like powdered egg mix. Hot waffles and fruit.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DGStravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear DGStravels,

It was a pleasure having you as our guest at the LEED-certified Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor. We are glad to know our location worked well for your needs and that our delicious breakfast offerings added to your joy. We look forward to seeing you again on your future trip.

Sincerely,
Sam Sudah
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

this is a nice hotel within walking distance of inner harbor. the hotel has recently been updated and has a great staff very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. hotel parking is very reasonable for a large city and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Close to aquarium, Orioles stadium, Babe Ruth museum and more. Near little Italy

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Ray C,

Thank you for your kind words about the eco-friendly Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor. We are delighted to know you were impressed with our convenient location and enjoyed various features like your well-appointed suite as well as the attentive service provided by our staff. We look forward to making your next trip exceptional as well.

Sincerely,
Sam Sudah
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Stayed for one night with a friend. Beds were very comfortable, check-in/out very easy. This hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants. Breakfast was very good, nice selection of options and eating area was very nice. Will likely stay here again next time I'm in town.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tyler M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Tyler M,

Thank you for your nice feedback about the eco-friendly Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor. We are glad to know our location worked so well for your needs and that our delicious breakfast offerings, as well as the comfort of our beds, added to your joy. We look forward to welcoming you and your friend back on your next trip to Baltimore.

Sincerely,
Sam Sudah
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

My son had to stay hosptialized for a couple of weeks so this hotel was the most convenient and not as pricey as even ARBNB or other local hotels but just as nice as the Renaissance (which is twice as much)...we have stayed at both. This hotel is clean, had the best customer service of anywhere we have ever stayed. We had our mail sent there and they would track us down to get it to us. They got to know about us and even noticed the soccer team my son liked and talked to him about what he loves most--always wanted to make us feel in good spirits as we entered the doors and left to go back and forth to visit our son while he was in the hospital. We asked that we get a small frig and microwave be in our room so we could save on the cost of eating out so they had one put in there. It was great to be so close to the harbor and be able to walk to eat and shop. Free breakfast every morning cut down on the cost as well. I can't say enough about this hotel and we play travel soccer and have stayed at numerous hotels..this is far above the rest. Customer service is what sets this hotel apart from others. We will always stay here when we return for doctor visits.

Room Tip: We stayed on the top floor which is the 5th--no noise there.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear Beth G,

We appreciate your review of your recent stay at friendly Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor during your son’s medical procedure. We are glad you found our hotel quiet and clean, and our staff friendly and courteous. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for the future trips to the hospital when necessary.

Sincerely,
Sam Sudah
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night in the executive suite on the first floor. Room was spacious. Clean. Water pressure and temperature were good. Complimentary breakfast was a plus. The restaurant/bar at the entrance makes really strong, good drinks.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Cortez W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Cortez W,

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor for your overnight stay. We are glad to know you were impressed with our comfortable suite and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast offerings. We hope to be your hotel of choice whenever you are back in this area.

Sincerely,
Sam Sudah
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews