We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Indigo Baltimore Downtown(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$117
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$199
US$159
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$239
US$219
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$349
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
INN at 2920(Baltimore)
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gramercy Mansion(Baltimore)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ivy Hotel(Baltimore)
US$395
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$551/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$853
US$429
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$494/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,017)
Filter reviews
1,017 results
Traveller rating
331
375
179
83
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
375
179
83
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmorton's steakhouseconvention centercamden yardsorioles grillspg memberfront deskclub levelstarbucks coffeeravens stadiumbusiness travelerself parkingearly checkattending a conferenceharbor view roomcorner roomhotel restaurantupon check
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,017 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

We stayed here for a weekend to see a baseball game and check out the city. From the minute we pulled up, to when we checked out, all the staff were fantastic. The room was clean and our view was amazing, overlooking the inner harbor. Location was great! Very close to inner harbor, and equally close to Camden Yard. Will definitely stay here again when we go back to Baltimore.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DnBEno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le'Roy S, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear DnBEno,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. My name is LE'ROY SMITH and I am the
Rooms Operations Manager at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel. I happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Baltimore.


Sincerely,

LE'ROY SMITH
Rooms Operations Manager
Sheraton Inner Harbor
leroy.smith@sheraton.com
410-962-8300 ext. 1848

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a weekend for a wedding, so was there with several other people attending the wedding.The room was nice and clean. The hotel was easy walking distance to the inner harbor (where the wedding was), which was very convenient. The hotel bar, while a bit small, was a lot of fun - wonderful bartenders, great atmosphere. Saturday night it was packed and was so much fun! There is a beautiful terrace you can go to near the bar and sit outside - thendont serve out there but you can take our drinks out there. Also, one of the guys that works there, Barry, was very welcoming and gave us great advice for a place for breakfast - Miss Shirley’s....BEST breakfast place we have ever been to!!! Overall a great experience and a wonderful weekend with our friends.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Chellzbellz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

We were in Baltimore for three nights from 23rd may to 26th may, and we stayed at this hotel.Though the hotel was good as far as room is concerned but surprisingly there was no refrigerator in the room.Very strange again that no swimming pool was there. I wasn't impressed with the hotel because of lack of such facilities and the room tariff is comparable with any other such hotel.The plus point was that it was in the heart of all the activities and in it's location in downtown.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Akhilesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

My sister and I stayed here for 2 nights during my brother's wedding weekend. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The wonderful lady at reception upgraded us to club level, which included breakfast. The hotel is beautiful, clean, and is in a great location. The room was very comfortable and we had a great view. Now, here's why I only gave it 4 stars: parking is $28/day. I know parking is expensive in the Inner Harbor, but for what you pay as a guest, they could give you a break. Second, we had breakfast included and were told it was served till 10am. We got there at 9:30 and they were putting the food away! They told us we could stay till 10, but they stop serving at 9:30, so grab whatever was left, which was cold, rubbery and not very tasty. If you stay here, don't get the breakfast.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Donna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Recently stayed at this hotel and found the staff on the desk to be really friendly especially a young lady called I think Kasey.
The hotel is really close to the harbour and also close to both the ball parks. It’s quiet clean although quite a old hotel I think. Parking is not a problem and has a Morton steakhouse within the hotel and also a small shop for those late evening munchies .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews