We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$233
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
travelup.com
Lol.travel
US$303
US$229
View Deal
SAVE US$74
Agoda.comUS$233
eDreamsUS$233
ZenHotels.comUS$303
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,058)
Filter reviews
4,058 results
Traveller rating
2,755
850
280
99
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,755
850
280
99
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ellis square city market fire pit mini bar non alcoholic beverages great location free snacks complimentary glass of wine historic district the river walk in shower shrimp and grits within walking distance modern hotel valet parking upon check trip to savannah
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 4,058 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The customer service provided by everyone was amazing! We were received with the option of beer or champagne!! What a great way to start a couples trip!!! The hotel is close to everything! Restaurants, stores, clubs, the river!!! This has been our best experience in Savannah so far!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Sheila A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I’ve stayed here prior, but due to my business meetings demanding schedule I’ve overlooked obvious signs and wonders that showed-up strongly and in the most unacceptable form. Avoid this unacceptable.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank chefdferguson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean hotel, very friendly staff. Took covid seriously. Beautiful lobby and pool. Hotel is in an amazing location. Easy to get to the riverfront and various popular restaurants and bars. Secure elevator access. Bar in lobby is great too with some love music on weekend night.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank droja011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is an amazing location, and a very lovely hotel. They have provided absolutely the best linens in the business. The room and bathroom were perfectly appointed in every way. You can walk everywhere from this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank jengreg2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked the hotel online with little or no knowledge of the area or other hotels. We felt very fortunate and actually extended our stay by one night. The staff was great to work with and the hotel manager was extremely nice and helpful. Very professional and remembered us whenever he saw us in the lobby. The hotel was perfectly located to explore Savannah and central to everything. We would definitely stay there again. It was too cold to use the rooftop pool/amenities, but they looked great.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank O1022EKjason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews