We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$133
US$118
View deal
Home2.comUS$118
PricelineUS$118
Expedia.comUS$118
Hotels.comUS$118
TravelocityUS$118
TraveluroUS$133
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
339
45
16
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
339
45
16
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel great stay full kitchen top floor front desk staff hotel is located complimentary breakfast business trip home2 dishwasher smith ft couch pet arkansas sink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2021

All good
Nothing to complain about. Service was good room was clean and everybody was very professional. I would recommend this hotel to anybody coming to this area! Great location and very easy to find

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank nbirk03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021

Daughter will be attending ACHE and this is our goto place. ACHE discount is great deal as well. New building and rooms. Staff from morning continental breakfast to maintenance and other staff all reflect a positive and well coached attitude that is genuine and welcoming. Good reflection of the town and area.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank wehlage96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2021 via mobile

The staff truly went above and beyond to assist me when I was stranded due to a flight cancelation. Assisting me in acquiring my ride to the airport (too early for the shuttle), recommending restaurants and reputable delivery service to obtain meals and over all, just treating me as if I was a member of the family.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 310danaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2021

Street in front is loud with traffic and loud racing type cars with loud mufflers. A screaming child kept me awake as well. Thin walls. The “complimentary breakfast wasn’t stellar. There was absolutely no variety at all. If you’re cleaning as well as you say you are then I don’t see any reason not to start making a better breakfast. The price of the room isn’t worth it to me if I can’t at least eat breakfast there.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank melaniecory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020 via mobile

Stayed here one night when passing through Fort Smith. Very nice employees and comfortable, well appointed rooms. Bed was a little soft but clean and comfy. The decor was modern and looked great. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the whole place. It made me feel safer staying there.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lisawZ868FS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews