We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$212
US$149
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$105
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$128
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Residence Inn Fredericksburg(Fredericksburg)
US$199
US$189
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Affordable Suites of America(Fredericksburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$79
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (417)
Filter reviews
417 results
Traveller rating
40
74
77
84
142
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
74
77
84
142
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 417 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2017

I have a pet so I was given a pet room. The room smelled really bad and the bathroom wasn't very clean. I have stayed at this place in the past and this isn't the first time I had a bad room!! I also adked for 2 queen beds as we had 3 people and was told nothing was available. I also asked not to have room in the back and I was given one. Very dirty out there and I did not feel very safe I will not stay here again!!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank X5221RUcynthiac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to share this experience. Our main goal is to serve our guest very well and satisfy them during their stay at our hotel but it is just distressing to learn that you had an experience like this. On behalf of our staff, I sincerely apologize for all the problems and inconvenience you encountered. Please do consider us again in the future and give us a chance to change your views about our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We went out to eat. When we returned we found out that the phone and the lights next to the bed didn't work. We thought we'll just go to bed and tell them in the morning. The air conditioner was making such a racket that we slept off and on. When we got up we found out no hot water.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear William S,

Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your
recent stay at our hotel. We apologize that you encounter these kinds of problems of the phone , light, and air conditioner noise on our hotel. We wish that you did inform us during your stay so we can resolve the matter immediately. Thank you and we hope that you choose our hotel again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

This place is in dire need of renovations. The Wingate by Wyndham, which is just next door, is our place of choice but they had no vacancies.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jamesjM490QA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fredericksburg North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear jamesjM490QA,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make
improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Hope you'll return and that we can surpass your expectations of service and accommodations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews