We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$118
Hotels.comUS$118
Expedia.comUS$118
Hyatt.comUS$118
FindHotelUS$138
Trip.comUS$139
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
563
132
31
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
563
132
31
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grocery store great stay comfy bed location was perfect free breakfast indoor pool stay there again very nice hotel yogurt up to date easy access staff was friendly hot breakfast front desk staff road trip one night stay university
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Totally fantastic. Surprised at how nice the pool was. Having it to ourselves was great! The staff was courteous and really knew what they were doing. Even the repair staff was excellent by the elevator.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lauraleenvictor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

The hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. We were traveling with another family and preferred adjoining rooms and the hotel was able to acomodate that at the last minute.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank amyknotts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2021

My husband and I opted for a night away and booked this location for its indoor pool, room layout and the fact that there was a full bar with food on site. The room was very nice - clean and updated as was the pool which we actually enjoyed having to pre-book it for the new Covid rules so we got it for 45minutes all to ourselves. The management however need some extra lessons on customer service and how not to make their guests feel like an inconvenience while simultaneously undercutting their own facilities. Both managers we came across on our one night told us we shouldn’t expect much if we come to the bar because they had to play the roles of manager, chef and bartender that evening.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021

This was my third time staying at the Hyatt Fredericksburg. Perfect stay. I was reminded why this is the only hotel I will stay at when visiting Fredericksburg! Clean room, delicious fresh coffee and a greeting from all who worked there - thank you!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Joyza0225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2021 via mobile

An excellent choice if you are traveling with pets. It's a bit further off I-95 but there aren't a lot of great choices on the highway so we came here. I'm glad we did. The area near the university has a ton of restaurants, including non-chains. The hotel itself had fantastic covid protocols, some of the best I've seen. The breakfasts are packaged individually, with hot and cold choices, and the front desk clerk/barista was very nice and friendly. Everyone in the hotel was wearing their mask properly. The room itself was a decent size with a small fridge. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank ChrisGrayFaust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews