We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Affordable Suites of America(Fredericksburg)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
510
152
35
18
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
510
152
35
18
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary dinnerexpo centermon thursgreat hotelfull size refrigeratorstudio suiteliving areabasketball courtsmall kitchenhome away from homeextended staycentral parkbusiness tripexcellent stayminute driveoutdoor poolstores and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 726 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

From check in to check out Homewood Suites is top notch. Wonderful comp breakfast, loads of amenities, competent staff, beautiful rooms and a 1pm checkout ? Why would you go anywhere else ? I didn't want to leave.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 653duanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Nice accommodations, clean room, roomy and spacious. Will return and stay in future as needed for business or pleasure. Loved having a fridge/kitchenette, love that bathroom sink is outside of shower area, love extra sitting area

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank karinv858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

The jr suite feel was comfortable. The hotel feels a bit worn, but is very clean. The staff was great and the hotel was near shops and restaurants. I will stay in this hotel again when I am in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

I was only here for one night and only booked one of their "smaller" (still 450 sq ft+) studio rooms, but it would be a good hotel to stay at length. It's at a very quiet point in a very large set of strip malls, but next to an Expo Center and a Wegman's, and within a short drive of literally any chain restaurant/store you could ever want.

The room had a kitchen with dishwasher, small table and kitchenette, a couch and ottoman, a desk with a chair, a TV on a bureau that rotated around the room, and a bathroom with sink outside the door. The furniture was usable but clearly getting to the end of its lifespan. The desk chair was so low that it barely could be used at the desk. The TV had a DVD player, but DVDs are less common now, and there were no ports for any Chromecast or other streaming device.

The room was fine, there were an appropriate number of plugs around the room, and the wifi was adequate. The hotel breakfast was decent with pancakes, a waffle maker, other hot items, and cereals, bread, pastries, and a coffee station. The hotel also has evening receptions, but I was not there early enough in the evening.

There was a small fitness center with two treadmills, an elliptical, and free weights, but if you are the only person in the room and you're on the treadmill for 20 minutes, the automatic light sensor might shut the lights out!

The staff at the hotel was nice, and allowed me to extend checkout an hour. However, while I was away from the hotel (and before checkout), I was involuntarily checked out of the hotel (which meant the digital key no longer worked) and I had to go back to the lobby with all of my bags to get back in the room, and the room had been serviced for a new guest even though it was before check out. This made me feel rushed to get out of there.

I think it would be a great place for an extended stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sjm02446
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

The suite was very nice and clean and affordably priced. The kitchenette was fully furnished to include dishes and pots and pans. The suite gives you a homey feeling plus they have the contitenental breakfast and weekday dinner available. Ideal location of Interstate 965 and quiet surroundings.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Krucita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews