We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
US$181
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell(Page)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
US$160
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell(Page)(Great Value!)
US$232
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$221
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
64
84
42
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
84
42
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstent sitesindoor poolfairly levelfull hookupsantelope canyonfifth wheellake powellhorseshoe benddecent wififree wifilocal sightslaundry roomfew minutes driveexploring the areatwo nightshot watereasy access
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We stayed for two nights while touring the area and visiting Antelope Canyon (a must do). This is a gavel park with sites having room for the MH and tow vehicle. The sites were somewhat close but fairly level and all utilities worked well. With little shade and an all gravel site it was a bit warm with the day temps in the low 100s for our stay. The bathrooms and showers were clean and well maintained. It was nice having the indoor pool as well. The park more than served it purpose and if in the area again we would probably stay here again.
BObK

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank B0bK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Camping mostly for RVs. We did primitive camping. The camping is well located for the antelope canyon slots. Camping had available spots for primitive camping even on a busy weekend. The spaces are in sand and divided by small walls, all of them with good even spots. In my opinion very close to each other and it does not give you any nature feeling. This is not the place if you are looking for nature. They have some street lights that could be a little annoying. The restrooms and showers were well mantain and in good condition for us. Price was ok. Definetely better than the over priced hotels of the area.

Room Tip: We slept on the tent sites inside in order to avoid the noise of the road and we were fine.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank miguelangelromero85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Close by to Antelope canyon and horseshoe bend right at the outskirt of town. $20 a night with hot shower and swimming pool(10% discount with AAA), great after a hot day out in the sun. Tent spaces are limited and packed together but each has a picnic table . Close to the road but not much noise. Great to spend the night resting. Wifi ok. Walmart close by open till midnight, great for grocery shopping.

Room Tip: Call ahead for reservation if you are not arriving early as spaces go fast, not much camping space nearby.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mingmwng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017

was looking for last minute RV camping and found this campground, not the typical "parking lot" variety, had trees & shade...offered AARP discount, bathrooms were clean, great value i thought.
very friendly staff

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kerlinger69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Now I understand for a campsite you can't set your standards too high. However- we drove up to the parking lot- not campground, to find a container labeled "DO NOT OPEN! Baby rattlesnakes inside". Our first concern was, were they found on the grounds? We checked in, feeling kind of stuck at this point as we had tours booked for the next day at Antelope Canyon. We drove to our "camp" and immediately drove away- didn't even bother to argue and get our money back. Don't bother staying for tent camping!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alison O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews