We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell(Page)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$213
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$182
US$140
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$241
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$199
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (738)
Filter reviews
738 results
Traveller rating
114
284
212
82
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
284
212
82
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake powellgrand canyonantelope canyon toursmall townroom was largethird floorcomplimentary breakfastroad tripwould stay here againcomfortable bedshorseshoe bendqueenazsafeway
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 738 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017

We stayed there for one night . The room was clean and comfortable, with free wi-f-. Breakfast was OK. There is no restaurant but the staff recommended a very nice mexican restaurant within walking distance, which was a treat after the terrible food at Yavapai Lodge (Grand Canyon). A safe in the room would be welcome.
It is located just 10 minutes from Antelope Canyon and the Horseshoe bend, and across the street from several restaurants.
The swimming pool is small and the water was very cold.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichaelOttawa_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionAZ403, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Dear Michael

Thank you for the review on TripAdvisor, we appreciate your business. We are humbled by the kind review of our hotel and look forward to any future stays you may choose to have with us.

Kind regards
Lynn Shorthair
Guest Service Agent
Clarion Inn
(928) 645-9000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

The Clarion Inn has spacious parking lot. The room was large and clean with Microwave and refrigerator. Free breakfast was good with many options. Friendly staff. Close to a supermarket and restaurants. Great value for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Balu1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionAZ403, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Dear Balu

Thank you for your kind review of your hotel regarding your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to any future stay you may choose to have with us.

Kind regards
Lynn Shorthair
Guest Service Agent
Clarion Inn
(928) 645-9000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

This is a fair clean place to stay in Page. The price was affordable and the room comfortable. The only missing thing in the room was a small safe which can be an interesting feature to store passports and other valuables. The hotel is located at the crossing of two commercial boulevards. Thus, the place is easy to find, but a bit noisy.

If I went back in Page I would consider to stay in the "District of Little Motels" instead. Maybe more related to the history of Page closely related to the construction of Glen Canyon Dam.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank danslechamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionAZ403, Guest Relations Manager at Clarion Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Dear Danslechamp

We appreciate your business and would like to thank you for your review of our hotel regarding your stay. We are humbled by the kind words and look forward to any future stays you may choose to have with us.

Kind regards
Lynn Shorthair
Guest Service Agent
Clarion Inn
(928) 645-9000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

We stayed here just one night. The room was large and comfortable with free wi-fi There was a coffee maker in the room, but there was also a free hot/cold drinks station in the lobby and warm cookies in the afternoon. There was a nice choice at breakfast. A pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Oakworthgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

I liked this hotel very much...and when my key wouldn't work instead of just giving me another the manager actually walked me up to my room to make sure the replacement worked well. She personally welcomed me...and by the way, the breakfast was the best we got on our trip!

Room Tip: I was on the second floor but the elevator worked fine...no complaints!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susannah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews