We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Book It!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

richgerbe...
Ocoee, Florida
2 reviews
“Book It!”
Reviewed 26 May 2020 for a stay in May 2020

I’m always nervous when booking a new place we have never stayed. Let me ease your concerns! This place is great! We had 4 adults and 2 kids and between the 2 bedrooms and the pullout couch, it was perfect. The Chalet is clean and has everything you need to cook ( ate home for all meals due to covid 19). Oh, did I mention the view? It’s awesome!

Just a piece of advice to future renters, and I hope I don’t sound negative because the place is awesome. Leave your pets at home for a trip to Tennessee. While the owner is nice enough to be “pet friendly”, there are bears! Walking your dog at 10pm with no lights every night is scary! It’s pitch black outside!

Date of stay: May 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2020
Thank you for the great review and we are so happy you all enjoyed your vacation and the chalet. Yep, it gets very dark in the mountains and no street lights allow the stars to be their brightest. Magical night skies! Thanks again and hope you can return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StacyH128...
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 6 May 2020 for a stay in May 2020

The house was wonderful and the views spectacular. Loved it and will be booking it again very soon. Great place yo stay

Date of stay: May 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2020
Thanks you so much for you great review and so happy your visit was great!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
“Beautiful Cozy Mountain Escape”
Reviewed 27 March 2020 for a stay in March 2020

The cabin is perfect. This is where we "social distanced" for a few days and it was wonderful. We stopped by the grocery store which is on the way in and made our way to the cabin. The roads are paved and wide enough that they were no issue to drive. Once in the cabin, it's where we stayed in our pajamas for the next several days. We didn't have to leave! Everything we needed was right there. We cooked all meals and the kitchen was fully stocked with quality cooking utensils. The view is absolutely everything you're looking for. Unobstructed and gorgeous. The beds were comfy and the cabin was spotless. We'd return in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: March 2020
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2020
We are so glad that you had such a great time and were able to relax. We hope you can return now that things are getting back to being more normal and enjoy all that the area has to offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cynthiash...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 23 March 2020 for a stay in March 2020

This was our second time and have already booked for October. If you want the beauty of the mountains this is the one to go to.

Date of stay: March 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2020
Thank you for being such great guests and so happy you enjoy our chalet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
737kayc
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 21 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020

This is a great vacation home! Our view was wonderful. It was clean and comfortable. Perfect for a family or a romantic getaway! We enjoyed the hot tub and the jacuzzi. Driving up was a little scary for me but worth it!

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2020
Thank you for your very nice review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay at the chalet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.