We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice”

Review of DENIM BLUES

Denim Blues
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Denim Blues
Denim Blues Denim Blues
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
12 reviews
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Denim Blues
Laundry at Denim Blues
Parking at Denim Blues
Denim Blues
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cally R
Vance, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Nice cabin. Liked the layout and ease of check in/ out. Driveway not very big. Hard to turn a larger vehicle around.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winston
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 17 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bruceton mills wv
Reviewed 16 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Nov 2012
I want to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay at Denim Blues. I can certainly understand that you were disappointed when the hot tub stopped working. This is the second complaint we've had about the hot water heater and I will talk with the owners about replacing it with a larger tank. I appreciate your letting us know about these problems so that we can make the necessary changes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Gatlinburg hotels

wv
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing