We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect getaway.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

M7464NHbe...
1 review
“A perfect getaway.”
Reviewed 26 April 2021 for a stay in April 2021

The house is wonderful, the views are incredible, especially at night! The host was a pleasure to work with in every way. I just can't say enough great things! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: April 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystalmV...
1 review
“Grin and Bear it”
Reviewed 10 February 2021 for a stay in February 2021

We definitely enjoyed our stay! The view was beautiful and if you are looking to be at the top of the mountain than this is it. Thank you for all of your hospitality!

Date of stay: February 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mdimambro...
1 review
“Worth every dime!”
Reviewed 10 January 2021 for a stay in January 2021

My boyfriend and I decided to take a quick trip to Gatlinburg and stayed here. Adrina was a wonderful host and made sure we were comfortable. She was extremely responsive and answered any question I had. The view was beautiful and the place was extremely clean. The location was perfect as well. If you are looking to book this home, do it! You will be very happy!

Date of stay: January 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosendohl...
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Unforgettable experience!!!”
Reviewed 29 December 2020 for a stay in December 2020

I don't have enough words to describe our trip to this amazing chalet in the Gatlinburg mountains. The cabin is really comfortable, it has everything you need and the location is really good (close to all the amenities in the area). That view..., we were able to see the snow for the first time. Adrina (the owner) is wonderful, very kind and always kept a good communication. I highly recommend this chalet if you want to have an unforgettable experience like we did.

Date of stay: December 2020
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
668haleyb
United States
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“GOOD”
Reviewed 25 November 2020 for a stay in November 2020

We booked this place for our honey moon. About 24 hours before arrival we got a message that advised us not to come at night as this place is HIGH on the mountain and the roads are very curvy... we appreciated the honesty for safety purposes, but had we known prior we would've made plans to come the next day because we were almost 7 hours away so with our wedding being at 1:30 there was no way to beat dark.. so we got beat outta a night stay, so that was disappointing for the price. However the place is breath taking. The bed is amazing and sleeps well. Very clean. Washer and dryer work well. The hot tub will make you forget all your worries. My husband and I did NOT want to leave. The GPS took us a different way it seemed like every time but I really couldn't have cared less because it was amazing here.

Date of stay: November 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.