We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts
Nearby Hotels
US$117
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mountain House Motor Inn Downtown(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bent Creek Golf Village(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Johnson's Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$149
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belle Aire Motel(Gatlinburg)
US$79
US$70
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,523)
Filter reviews
2,523 results
Traveller rating
848
892
461
182
140
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
848
892
461
182
140
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingbasketball courtping pongindoor poolbedroom unitfull kitchenwasher and dryerwithin walking distanceclose to downtownfamily vacationenjoyed our staygreat place to stayhot tubthe main streetconvention centerlocation is greatpigeon forge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,523 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Disappointed that the indoor pool was under renovation. The bedding needs updated and the pillows were very uncomfortable. Otherwise, the location was perfect and the room size was pretty good for a studio.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melissak392018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We came to Gatlinburg Tennessee on our way home from Florida. The Summer Bay Town Centre is a FANTASTIC resort ..... so close to everything in downtown Gatlinburg and a few minute drive away from Pigeon Forge!! So many great dinner shows to see!!! We also enjoyed the Opry in the mountains!!! There’s so much to do in this beautiful town (Gatlinburg) you’ll have to definitely make plans to do it again!!! The Moonshine tasting was a definite highlight.....
I hope you enjoy coming here as much as we do!!! These mountains ⛰ are my at peace place!!!
LOVING MY TIME HERE!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the resort is located in a very beautiful part of the country..nice rooms and well within walking distance of many restaurants, shops, and attractions..it is just a short drive to the national park and Pigeon Forge and Dollywood, so it is located in a great area, the entire family should be able to stay entertained and look forward to their next visit here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 630georgej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

great resort. location and parking is excellent. we have stayed at many timeshares in Gatlinburg over the last 25 yrs this is our favorite. Don't have to find parking, can walk to all activities uptown and restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank 239gary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent location and nice resort. The furnishings in the unit were outstanding. The beds were comfortable. Parking garage is a little tight, but maneuverable. There is a lot to do in the area. All attractions within 20 - 30 minutes. Nice drive down the mountain to Cherokee, NC. Beautiful National park and forest within 10 minutes.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wendy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews