We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Gatlinburg(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$281
US$259
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$215
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$444
US$309
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Gatlinburg(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bearskin Lodge on the River Hotel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zoders Inn & Suites(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marshall's Creek Rest Motel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,632)
Filter reviews
2,632 results
Traveller rating
882
920
484
200
146
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
882
920
484
200
146
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingbasketball courtindoor poolbedroom unitfull kitchenwasher and dryerwithin walking distanceclose to downtownfamily vacationhot tubenjoyed our staygreat place to staythe main streetlocation is greatconvention centerpigeon forgenational park
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 2,632 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Disappointed that the indoor pool was under renovation. The bedding needs updated and the pillows were very uncomfortable. Otherwise, the location was perfect and the room size was pretty good for a studio.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melissak392018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We came to Gatlinburg Tennessee on our way home from Florida. The Summer Bay Town Centre is a FANTASTIC resort ..... so close to everything in downtown Gatlinburg and a few minute drive away from Pigeon Forge!! So many great dinner shows to see!!! We also enjoyed the Opry in the mountains!!! There’s so much to do in this beautiful town (Gatlinburg) you’ll have to definitely make plans to do it again!!! The Moonshine tasting was a definite highlight.....
I hope you enjoy coming here as much as we do!!! These mountains ⛰ are my at peace place!!!
LOVING MY TIME HERE!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

the resort is located in a very beautiful part of the country..nice rooms and well within walking distance of many restaurants, shops, and attractions..it is just a short drive to the national park and Pigeon Forge and Dollywood, so it is located in a great area, the entire family should be able to stay entertained and look forward to their next visit here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 630georgej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

great resort. location and parking is excellent. we have stayed at many timeshares in Gatlinburg over the last 25 yrs this is our favorite. Don't have to find parking, can walk to all activities uptown and restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank 239gary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Excellent location and nice resort. The furnishings in the unit were outstanding. The beds were comfortable. Parking garage is a little tight, but maneuverable. There is a lot to do in the area. All attractions within 20 - 30 minutes. Nice drive down the mountain to Cherokee, NC. Beautiful National park and forest within 10 minutes.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wendy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews