We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Mountaiin Retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Renee M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Mountaiin Retreat”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved our stay at Smoky's Cabin Fever. Location is convenient to everything! And this cottage is pet-friendly, a must for us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carmen M
Greenville, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Cabin ”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was in a great location to get to and from Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We even had some visitors while there. The owner is a great person to work with and always got back with me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MRSPAKA
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful cabin, close to town.”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved the cabin! We like the fact that the grocery store was close by as well as downtown Gatlinburg. We stayed 3 nights but wished it was longer! I will definitely rent this cabin again but was disappointed that we had no view of the mountains and the lot was small. I feel like small things could be done to make the stay more enjoyable. The whirlpool upstairs was not working and leaked when we ran the water into the tub. The cable went in and out, sometimes we would not have channels at all. Netflix was not logged in so that was unavailable as well. We also had to go and buy batteries for the tv remotes. If these small things were not an issue,I would have given it more stars. It just needs a little bit of TLC. Overall, we still enjoyed our stay and look forward to our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maxkyl
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We have stayed here several times, and this time was like all others-perfect! It's just beautiful, and has the best view here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$109
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing