We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Ask for Jane!

Jane was absolutely incredible! Super knowledgeable and made the experience a ton of fun. Also, a... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Ryder0318
via mobile
Wine

Great place to buy wine from in Tennessee. Did the free taste testing and Giovanni was a great host!

Reviewed yesterday
Cody B
Read all 5,852 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Gatlinburg
from US$48.00
More Info
from US$101.54
More Info
from US$24.65
More Info
from US$25.65
More Info
Reviews (5,852)
Filter reviews
5,852 results
Traveller rating
5,672
133
27
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5,672
133
27
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great wine sweet wine white knuckle fruit wines favorite wine helped us pick rabbit free wine tasting blackberry pie bought bottles great customer service my favorite take home in town great job kathleen giovanni
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 5,852 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Awesome wine just love the peach and Pam was awesome and entertaining. We had a great time. We will be back soon.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank dorothyg939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Thought we would check this out after reading so many excellent reviews. We are not wine connoisseurs by any means. We were greeted by Brian and asked if we wanted to taste their homemade wines, which we immediately obliged, noting their saying, “for bartering, pleasantries and consumption.” Brian introduced us to their wine list and we were able to try several different flavors. We even had a mixture of two different flavors, creating a great tasting cocktail. We intended to purchase one bottle, but, you can’t mix two with only one bottle. So, two bottles led to four and, eventually ended with six. No regrets. We have their wine list with a few cocktails Brian recommended. Brian was a pleasure to converse with and made us feel comfortable since we are definitely not wine aficionados. Tennessee Homemade Wines is a must to visit, sample some great tasting wine and most of all, purchase several bottles to take with you! Thanks Brian! Kris and Lori

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank KrisandLori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Pam was awesome, knowledgeable and fun! Tennessee homemade wine is the place to be! Would highly recommend

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Cody L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

We taste tested everything with Pam and she was an absolute delight!! We had the best time and experience. We love Tennessee Homemade Wines!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank autumnbo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

The strawberry cider! Pam was amazing! The wine was awesome! I ended up getting 3 bottles and 2 cider bags!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank anis2nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews