We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lemon Tree Vembanad Lake Resort(Alappuzha)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alamanda Guest House(Alappuzha)(Great Value!)
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alapatt Homestay(Alappuzha)(Great Value!)
US$9
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$11/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Abad Turtle Beach(Alappuzha)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Punnamada Resort(Alappuzha)
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dazzle Dew(Alappuzha)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Aamy's Home Stay(Alappuzha)
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Reviews (926)
    Filter reviews
    926 results
    Traveller rating
    353
    305
    140
    75
    53
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    353
    305
    140
    75
    53
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsclub mahindratravel deskfinishing pointswimming pooljunior suitepremium roompunnamada lakerooftop restaurantnehru trophy boat racetop floorback watersbreakfast spreadhouse boatexcellent viewfamily vacationexcellent propertywater view
    Filter
    Updating list...
    139 - 144 of 926 reviews
    Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

    Nice hotel with good facilities, good food & friendly staff in great location. But the rooms were outdated & we had damp on the walls & the shower area was covered in black mould & was damp smelling. First day we had no hot water but this was soon sorted. The Toilet didn’t flush very well. The main toilets in hotel were dirty & smelly & didn’t always have toilet paper. The bar on top floor was so so slow we waited an hour for food, half hour for drink. The outside was not lit & had no table & chairs out there which was a shame as view was lovely. It was very dark outside at the back as no proper outside lighting, again disappointing as would be a nice place to sit after dinner. The pool was closed for maintenance while we were there but they eventually agreed a discount as we couldn’t use this facility. They put on a courtesy taxi to a neighbouring hotel, for guests to use the pool & we really liked that hotel it was a very pretty setting. All in all disappointed for a 5 star hotel

    Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    Thank Julie J
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    ClubMahindra, Manager at Ramada Alleppey, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

    Hi Julie,


    Thank you for taking the time and reviewing us on TripAdvisor about your recent stay at our resort Club Mahindra, Alleppey!


    We are glad you had a pleasant and comfortable stay and that our staff were able to serve you well.


    We regret the experience you had due to the inability of using the pool area as it was under maintenance.


    We have shared your concerns with our concerned teams in order to ensure that the same is being corrected.


    We hope to welcoming you again and creating another memorable stay.


    Thank you for holidaying with us!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

    We are staying in the br room and still the AC is not working. I can also not sleep at night because the AC do not work. The Refrigerater do not work at all. Our water is too hot but it doesn't work. We called them many times but no response.

    Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    Thank 21Surender
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    ClubMahindra, Manager at Ramada Alleppey, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

    Hi 21Surender,


    We regret to learn of your unfortunate experience during you recent stay at our resort Club Mahindra, Alleppey.


    That's truly not the experience we intended you to have. We have shared your concerns with our team to ensure that the same is being corrected.


    Kindly allow us one more chance to create a memorable and happy stay for you.


    Looking forward to serving you again.


    Thank you for holidaying with us!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 January 2018

    Very warm staff, makes you feel at home and personal. Food is sumptuous. Needs a bit of lift on the infrastructure, to make it 4 star comply. Our special thanks to Joffin, Birendra and Rejilal and Smiling lady at the travel Desk who makes all arrangements for your trip around the city....i am sorry i can't recall her name.
    If i ever come again to kerala i will come for all the love affection, care and hospitality shown by these 3 Boys and the lady. I would request hotel authorities to treasure these asset....

    Room Tip: Ask for sea facing u can get to see morning sunrise
    • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank VinayDh
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    ClubMahindra, Manager at Ramada Alleppey, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

    Hi Vinay,


    Thank you for the great review!


    We are happy to learn of your great experience at our resort Club Mahindra, Alleppey.


    Your kind words of appreciation will be surely conveyed to our staff Joffin, Birendra and Rejilal.


    You are a perfect guest and we are grateful to have had the chance to serve you.


    Looking forward to serving you soon.


    Thank you for choosing Club Mahindra!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

    Old, dirty and nasty. Room had mold on the wall. Furniture had blood stains and bedsheets had yellow stains. I truly thought it was a joke. Ramada should remove its name from this property. The carpets and hallway were dirty. The entire property is old and unkept.

    Stayed: January 2018
    Thank yatraman
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

    Super hotel.
    Clean room & wash room. Spacious room with king size bed. Two adult & 1 child can sleep easily.
    Restaurant serve yummy & tasty food.
    Easy check in & check out.
    Very polite staff always ready to help U.
    Must visit

    Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    Thank Deepak G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    ClubMahindra, Manager at Ramada Alleppey, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

    Hi Deepak,

    Thank you for the positive feedback!

    It makes our day to know that our hospitality made you feel comfortable and that you loved our property and rooms. Our focus has always been to make each guest’s stay memorable and we are happy to hear that we succeeded in that.

    We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to the city and that you enjoy another memorable stay with us.

    Big thank you from the team Club Mahindra!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews