We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
47
5
4
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
5
4
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

We had booked a room around 2 months earlier( Oct) the tariff was 3500 /- against which i expected a decent room. We got a cubicle. There was a musty smell seepage in the wall and hardly any space to even walk. When i complained about the size of the room considering the tariff the staff replied that they were full. But we had booked 2 months in advance and felt cheated.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank pallavi r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Have stayed for a night with family.
Pros
- Relatively new property
- Responsive front office staff

Cons
- Low ceiling and tiny room makes you feel suffocating. You can't open the windows as there were no grills and people can jump in and also hear as we were in ground floor.
- Split AC without any ventilation makes you feel sick
- When we went all the rooms were full and car parking was not sufficient
- Not worth for the 3K spent on Deluxe Room we booked. Do not book this if you are more than 2 people.
- Rooms were not very clean and there is a sign of aging on the walls.

Overall did not enjoy the stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank blorebuddyblore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Got the rooms for half the price (I would like to believe it was half) and wished I had not.
1 - Breakfast (which was part of the booking) - Was really really bad. Coffee/Tea was being served in small paper cups. Food was cold and tables were dirty. Some of the items were being bought from another restaurant. Staff were swearing at each other.
2 - Extremely small. We could barely move around.
3 - No proper ventilation in the aisle passage. Someone burned wood outside of the hotel and the passage was filled with smoke.
4 - Guests were speaking extremely loudly at 5 AM in the morning. This is a Indian trait where they do not consider others. Staff did nothing to stop them.
5 - Staff is definitely not trained
5.1 - Staff do not have the common courtesy towards guest. While my partner was opening the door to go into the hotel, a staff pushed her aside and barged out.
5.2 - Except for one staff, never saw any of the other staff smile.
5.3 - One of the staff barged into our room without knocking or warning while we were inside and I was just out of the shower.

Please skip this place. Put that Rs.500 extra and take another hotel and you will not regret spending the money.

Room Tip: Ignore this place even if you get a cheap deal.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rider350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Services-pathetic. Don't serve any welcome tea.
Location-In middle of Kabadi Bazar.(junkyard market)
food----worse

I will not recommend to anybody even my enemy also to stay in this hotel.

PLEASE DONT DONT STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
PICS ARE FAKE ON WEBSITE

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank meenuyaashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Nice rooms with full of amenities.
But the rooms are SMALL.
If you feel suffocated then DON'T prefer such rooms.
Only one window was there but it was opening in some corridor.
Food was good. They were serving in the rooms as well.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vaibhav A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews