We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,079)
Filter reviews
2,079 results
Traveller rating
1,202
558
212
51
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,202
558
212
51
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool water park visited fariyas banquet team zip line special thanks food spread dinner buffet front office special mention f b duty manager the entire staff great hospitality courteous staff in house excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,079 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

In Lonavala I recommend you for this resort cause it was our great experience there and the food was really amazing and restaurant staff was also very good.The room view was excellent. Overall it was the best resort. and it was the best place to celebrate any occasion with your loved once.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Piyuahir12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Partha Ray, General Manager at Fariyas Resort Lonavala, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Ahir,

Thank you for posting such a delightful review.

It was a pleasure to have you stay over at Fariyas Resort, Lonavala and we appreciate your time to share your feedback.

We are pleased to read your review and to note that you have rated us highly and that you were impressed by our services.

We have been focusing on providing our guests warm and personalized service. Thank you for your generous compliments.

Team Fariyas looks forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Partha Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Fariyas resort for 2 nights, it was an amazing experience. The property is very well maintained, staff is very warm and courteous. Mr Alok and Mr Rehman provided us with incredible service and made our stay a memorable one. We had a mountain view suite which was big and bright, balcony for both living and bedroom along with 1.5 bathrooms worked nicely for us. The food spread for their buffet was also very good, especially good was the affectionate staff that made my kids feel very comfortable. Kids club area is also something they really enjoyed. I highly recommend Fariyas if you are thinking of a stay in this area.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Travelloverespect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Partha Ray, General Manager at Fariyas Resort Lonavala, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a wonderful review about your recent at Fariyas Resort, Lonavla.

It is an honour to receive such appreciation about our hospitality. Your feedback is very important to us and it is our constant endeavour to review and upgrade our services.

Your appreciation is very motivating & encouraging and has been shared with Alok, Rehman & every team member.

Thank you for the kind words. We are more than delighted to receive such praise of our team member which makes us all very proud.

Thank you once again & we look forward to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Partha Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited Fariyas Hotel over the weekend with family, on a friend's recommendation, it was a great experience , superb suite with pool view and great food at the restaurant Fusion.
The staff was very courteous and prompt in every request we made .
Special mention of Partha Ray, he was just too good.
I recommend you visit Fariyas Hotel Lonavala.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ZZM5253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Partha Ray, General Manager at Fariyas Resort Lonavala, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting such a delightful review.

It was a pleasure to have you stay over at Fariyas Resort, Lonavala and we appreciate your time to share your feedback.

We are pleased to read your review and to note that you have rated us highly and that you were impressed by our services.

We have been focusing on providing our guests warm and personalized service. Thank you for your generous compliments.

Team Fariyas looks forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Partha Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It has been our first visit to Fariyas and the stay was very relaxing and refreshing. Right from check in to spread of food everything was perfect. Special thanks to Biswajit and Puja who took great care during our stay. We preferred Jain food and the staff made great efforts to satisfy our taste buds. The resort and rooms are well maintained and hygenic. A definite worth visit.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank makeitpossible_54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Partha Ray, General Manager at Fariyas Resort Lonavala, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Fariyas Resort Lonavla for your recent stay and for taking out time to post this review.

It gives me immense pleasure to know that you liked all the facilities and services provided by the team.

It is indeed very motivating to read that the team was very hospitable and they made an effort to make your stay comfortable. Your appreciation strengthens our belief that the team is our biggest asset. I have shared your feedback with Biswajit, Puja & the entire team.

Thank you once again for your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Partha Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Fariyas for celebrating my mother in law's 60th birthday for one night and it was amazing experience. The food quality and specially the pastry chef is amazing.

Partha Ray did an amazing job with managing everything for us.

Thank you for making it amazing and special.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ameyakarambe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Partha Ray, General Manager at Fariyas Resort Lonavala, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Ameya,

Thank you for choosing Fariyas Resort Lonavla for your recent stay and for taking out time to post this review.

It gives me immense pleasure to know that you had an amazing stay at Fariyas.

It is indeed very motivating to read that the team was very hospitable and they made an effort to make your stay comfortable. Your appreciation strengthens our belief that the team is our biggest asset.

Thank you once again for your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Partha Ray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews