We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Awesome Stay !!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 35
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sethu K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Awesome Stay !!!!!”
Reviewed 18 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We have been with our family of about 12 people.The place is just awesome.The hospitality provided by Mr.Rizwan was superb.The place has garden which was the highlight of our stay.
The rooms are very neat and clean.Felt Like home.The food was awesome.The place is surrounded by mountains.The service,ambience,surrounding, hospitality all were of the best quality.Was very happy with this place.Would like to keep coming here again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden
Liked least: All was good, nothing as such that I didnt like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
thanks Manojbhai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
810ashish
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great place for a Group Stay”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We were a group of 14 and the stay here was a delight. The rooms, bathrooms and linen were clean. The cook and staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would strongly recommend going for the stay + food option. We had awesome breakfast, lunch, evening snacks and dinner cooked in the villa kitchen hot and fresh; and it was far better than ordering generic restaurant food. The owner Mr. Rizwan was kind enough to treat us to complementary barbecue chicken & paneer too. The lawn with the khaats is ideal for lazing around both in the mornings and evenings over unending cups of chai. The villa is part of a gated community with other villas. You do get a view of the mountains from the terrace. Overall highly recommended if you looking for a place to hang out with close buddies for loads of conversations, drinks and home cooked food.

Rooms Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Thanks Ashish Sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sethu K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome experience ”
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We have been with our family of about 12 people. The place is just awesome. The hospitality provided by Mr. Rizwan was superb. The place has garden which was the highlight. The rooms were very clean and tidy. Felt like home. The food was awesome. The place is surrounded by mountains. The service, ambience, surrounding, hospitality all were of the best quality. Was very happy with this place.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Thanks Mam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spica73
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Excellent place to unwind”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

An excellent and well maintained bungalow almost touching the mountains with scenic view. A perfect place to relax and spend time with your friends and families.

It has all the ameneties you expect from a top notch property. The staff are well behaved and they make sure that the guests feel comfortable.

Food was prepared as per our requirement and we were not let down. The preparation was great and the food awesome.

Rooms and bathrooms were clean.

I can guarantee that anyone who has been to the property will visit it again surely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2015
thanks ir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muneeb343...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“OUTSTANDING!!”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in July 2014

We have an outstanding memory for our trip to Lonavala.
Thanks to AAshiyaana Villa. You truly pampered us with your services.
Me and all my cousins from Dubai and Saudi had gone to stay here, and all of us are looking forwarding and eagerly waiting for OUR NEXT TRIP.

Love the cozy rooms and comfortable bathrooms along with some delicious food and the awesome climate.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2015
thanks sir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$270
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing