We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Its a perfect place but please do not stay here...”
Mainhouse and Garden suite Villa Sinar Cinta
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mainhouse and Garden suite Villa Sinar Cinta
Lounge downstairs during the evening. Bedroom upstairs mainhouse Villa Sinar Cinta.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Mainhouse and Garden suite Villa Sinar Cinta
Lounge downstairs during the evening.
Bedroom upstairs mainhouse Villa Sinar Cinta.
View from bedroom upstairs mainhouse Villa Sinar Cinta.
Bathroom upstairs mainhouse Sinar Cinta.
Koman, guest services. She speaks fluent English and is your daily point of contact.
The garden suite next to the swimmingpool has two bedrooms and two bathrooms.
One of the two bedrooms in the garden suite of Villa Sinar Cinta.
One of the two bathrooms in the garden suite of Villa Sinar Cinta.
Bathroom garden suite.
Swimming pool and garden suite during the evening.
Beach Sinar Cinta with view on Gunung Agung and Bali ceremony
Bali ceremony on the beach next to the Villa
Villa Sinar Cinta on the beach
Blooming Frangipani in the garden
Nengah, poolman & concierge
Catch a fish and have it grilled on the BBQ in the garden
The mainhouse in the 'first year' when the plants and trees in garden were just starting to grow.
Unique and private villa with a beautful garden
Tropical flowers in private garden Sinar Cinta
'Best pool ever' according to many guests.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Amed, Abang, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
ENPS
Hanoi, Vietnam
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Its a perfect place but please do not stay here so that we can stay there, thank you Martha and Jolanda.”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

It is a beautifull Balinese style villa almost on the beach. The villa has everything you could want like good comfy beds (even outside), a perfect shower, a big swimmingpool, a beautifull tropical garden, a nice place to sit and a tasty breakfast.
On top off all that Villa Sinar Cinta has the best staff ever, friendly, helpfull and funny. Komang cooks fingerlicking good, Wayan gardens and cleans like a tornado. Putu can arrange just everything.
Snorkling and diving just around the corner. Good restaurants in the village and grilled fish on the beach. Now you know why we want to keep the place for ourselves. Oh and we love the owners

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TammyB257...
1 review
“Lovely Villa and beautiful staff to make your stay even better!!”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Lovely villa on the beach with beautiful views over the ocean and Mt Agung. We nearly cancelled our trip due to the media hype of Mt Agung erupting and the dangers involved but we are so glad we didn't!! We had an awesome stay at the Villa and did a lot of exploring around Amed. There were 7 of us and We all hired scooters and drove around every day. It was a great break away from the usual tourist spots in Bali. Putu, Komang and Wayan are so beautiful and nothing is too much trouble to ask! Breakfast was lovely every day and we would go to the local suggested warungs for lunch and dinner. We will stay in Amed whenever we go back to Bali and hope many of our friends will book with Mary for this villa and get to share the experience we had there. Thanks for everything ladies, we look forward to seeing you all again very soon xx

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaxM655
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
185 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Lovely place, breathtaking views, best service possible”
Reviewed 18 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Just one night at this beautiful well maintained villa. Glad we came back after a previous visit in 2011. A pity to see that so many touirists canceled their Amed visit due to Gunung Agung. But we did not feel uncomfortable at all. The owners are very keen on information of the erruptions and gave us the feeling we were completly safe and looked after. Actually we enjoyed the unparralelled views of the mounmtain from our vast 1 st floor terrace. Great service and excellent food comes with the other relaxing issues such as comfy beds and bathroom, friendly service and conventient locations. We will be back!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnneCHPos...
Best, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Our home from home”
Reviewed 16 December 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Despite Gunung Agung being in the verge of erupting, we decided we wanted to go back to Sinar Cinta nonetheless!

We did not regret that decision one moment!

Like last year we had an awesome time and it felt like home from home once again. This is by far our favourite place to stay when we travel abroad!

We will come back as often as we can to enjoy the beautiful scenery, but most importantly the Balinese people and Sinar Cinta staff, who are more like family to us.

Can't wait to come back again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing