We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect little paradise with healthy food”
Review of Villa Flow

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Villa Flow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 February 2015

We did a 5-day Detox at Villa Flow and there is just nothing we would have wanted differently. The staff was very friendly. attentive and helpful at any time. My friend and I arrived two days too early and did not notice until we got there. They reacted in a very professional way like nothing was a Problem eventhough we knew they had to rearrange already planned yoga and Treatments. The (Little) Food we had was delicious and many ingredients, as well as for the Juices, are grown in their own garden. We really loved the place!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Regi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (291)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

67 - 71 of 291 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2015

This place will change the way you think about healthy food, massage, yoga and personal service forever. The staff spoils you to death and they truly enjoy their work. The pool is awesome, exactly the right temperature, even for an early morning swim. This a remote and authentic part of Bali and village life (and it's distinctive sounds) comes as a bonus. Go with the flow and enjoy being part of it!

Room Tip: Ask for the Coconut house and sleep on the upper floor; it's like a treehouse, overlooking the o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Klaartje C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2015

This is a very special place in the East where you can get these typical Balinese things that are getting more and more scarce on the popular Westside of island.
Good food; kind people; peacefulness, its a wonderful place!

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank atruetreasure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2015

I was stay in villa flow for celebrating my boyfriend birthday. Is amazing place with beautiful views and blissful. I feel so relaxed and also the food so healthy and Good taste. Everything is perfect

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Astried S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2015 via mobile

I came here for 8 days with a friend for the yoga and spa package, and right from the outset everything was wonderful. The villa has only 5 rooms so it's peaceful and private, but also great for getting to know the other guests. The yoga and spa treatments were divine, and the food delicious (and healthy). There is the opportunity to take day trips from Villa Flow, or just spend the day lazing by the pool.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Kathjs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Karangasem
9.5 km away
Puri Bagus Candidasa
Puri Bagus Candidasa
#1 of 20 in Candidasa
605 reviews
11.1 km away
Candi Beach Resort & Spa
Candi Beach Resort & Spa
#3 of 20 in Candidasa
836 reviews
3.5 km away
Shunyata Villas Bali
Shunyata Villas Bali
#1 of 1 in Seraya
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 km away
The Griya Villas and Spa
11.1 km away
Candi Beach Villas
Candi Beach Villas
#4 of 28 in Candidasa
107 reviews
10.8 km away
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Flow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Flow

Address: Seraya-Barat, Karangasem 80851, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Karangasem
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 83 Speciality Lodging in Karangasem
Price Range: RM673 - RM912 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Flow 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the quiet and peaceful coastal town of Seraya in East-Bali, Villa Flow offers a unique experience to those looking for something special. An intimate boutique hotel of high quality standards and service. Villa Flow offers an excellent healthy cuisine,5-star spa treatments, daily yoga classes, private access to secluded beachfront and tranquility. Villa Flow is the perfect low key exclusive luxury base from which to explore East-Bali, the Gili islands just off Lombok and Bali’s best diving locations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA and Agoda so you can book your Villa Flow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Flow Bali/Karangasem

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing