We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Flow
Nearby Hotels
Sea Breeze Candidasa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Genggong at Candidasa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candi Beach Resort & Spa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Bagus Candidasa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nirwana Resort and Spa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$64
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aquaria(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
271
22
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
22
6
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoconut househealthy foodyoga lessonsprivate beachdetox programfruits and vegetablesbali asliboutique hotelbeautiful placestayed nightsinfinity poolricekawimassagepriestparadisegarden
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016

A perfect ending of our Indonesia trip. The staff is so kind and lovely that they made us feel at home, the rooms are big and very nice decorated. We loved to chill at the great (infinity) pool and the food is really tasty! Also, their spa is amazing, the best massage and pedicure I ever had

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annemarie v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaFlowBali, Manager at Villa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2016

Dear Annemarie V,

Thank you very much for choosing Villa Flow for your ending of your holiday in Indonesia; it was our genuine pleasure hosting you during your stay in East Bali.

We would like to thank you for taking your precious time to write a such a wonderful review about Villa Flow and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our food as well as SPA treatments. I will of course share your feedback with the team – who I know will be delighted to receive your feedback.

We truly hope of having the pleasure to welcoming you again as our repeater guest in the near future.

Sincere regards on behalf of the Villa Flow team,

Kirstin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Villa Flow for three days as our first family gateway, with our 6 months baby girl and it was amazing!
The staff is very friendly and helpful, always taking care;
The food is delicious, with different variety every day but always very healthy.
The massages were wonderful!
We will definitely come back and will highly recommend.
Thank you Villa Flow for such amazing relaxation break!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Aghpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaFlowBali, Manager at Villa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2016

Dear Aghpt,

Thank you for your recent visit to Villa Flow Bali and for choosing us for your first family getaway; it was our genuine pleasure hosting you & your family.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your gracious comments, especially about our team as well as the healthy & fresh food we are offering at Villa Flow.

Again, thank you very much for staying with us as well as taking the time writing such a wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant fututre.

Sincere regards on behalf of the Villa Flow team,

Kirstin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Myself and a friend stayed for four nights in Coconut House and loved every minute. The accommodation was beautiful and the staff incredibly helpful and professional. The food was the best I've eaten and as a vegetarian I have rarely felt better catered for. The yoga with Kawi was fantastic as were the spa treatments. I couldn't recommend this stunning hotel more and hope to come back in the very near future. Thank you all so much, we had the best time.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank mrsbrooks101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaFlowBali, Manager at Villa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear mrsbrooks101,

Thank you for staying with us at Villa Flow and it was our genuine pleasure hosting you & your friend.

We feel honoured to have received such a positive review from you and would like to thank you very much for sharing your experience and your generous compliments which we will share with the team, especially our kitchen team as well as Kawi.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you back at Villa Flow in the near future.


Best regards,

Kirstin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

If you are looking for a different experience go to East Bali and especially Villa Flow. We stayed with our family of four (two kids of 6 and 8) at Villa Flow. Which is a luxury well served boutique hotel/resort in relaxing East Bali. Very friendly staff with good service, good healthy food and drinks. Also a lot to do for kids in the surrounding area and for mam and dad to get a massage or do yoga. Thanks for the very pleasant stay, It was worth the trip to East Bali.

Room Tip: the family room
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank christianrunge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaFlowBali, Manager at Villa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Dear Christian,

How wonderful to read your review! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Villa Flow.

We look forward to hopefully welcoming you & your family back in the near future.

Best regards,

Kirstin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

We stayed 4 days in the Coconut house with our 2 kids (6 and 7) and enjoyed every minute of it. The healthy food, the warm and friendly staff, the swimming pool with sun loungers, the beautiful garden to stroll through late afternoon, the scooter we rented to explore the surroundings (white heaven beach, chocolate factories mmmmm).

Absolutely recommended to have yoga class and massages! The best ever!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mireillerunge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaFlowBali, Manager at Villa Flow, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2016

Dear Mireille,

It was such a genuine pleasure hosting you & your family during your stay in East Bali.

Thank you very much for your most kind words and taking the time to write this review. It is always humbling - and a great motivation to the team - to receive such wonderful praise.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Villa Flow in the not too distant future.

Best regards,

Kirstin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews