We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bali Nyuh Gading Villa
Reviewed 30 December 2010

My partner and I have just returned from a 9 night stay at BNG Villas and all I can say is WOW! We arrived to the most helpful staff and when we arrived at our Villa we knew we would be happy for our stay.

We had a one bedroom Villa which came complete with a gorgeous backyard with a HUGE pool. The room was lovely and the staff were all friendly. Especially loved having baths and showers in the outdoors.

One thing I would say is the breakfast wasn't that fantastic. We had it some mornings (chose the Indonesian versian as it was the best of the two) and some mornings we went out.

It is a little out of the way but not far enough to be a hassle. It costs about $2 to get into Seminyak. We hired a scooted so this didn't affect us at all.

All in all this was a great choice at a good price.

We would be happy to return again and recommend it

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vschofield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

71 - 75 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2010

Both me & my wife came here to stay for our honeymoon. The villa was gorgeous. It just gave us the perfect honeymoon stay that we wanted - with the comfort bed, peaceful environment, and the privacy that we needed. The villa comes with private swimming pool and a cute small living where breakfast and dinner will be served. Very friendly staff and would not mind answering all your questions even its at 1am in the morning :-). We enjoyed our stay very much and would come back again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeePaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2010

Great place.
We arrived and were welcomed by their nice staff. The atmosphere of BNG was relaxing and friendly.
Our own villa was very pretty and had all the amenities needed for our stay, the bed was wide and comfy, bathroom very zen, must say what I loved most was the outdoor living room next to our own private pool.
The only negative thing of this place was it's breakfast which didn't have many alternatives and would always get wrong what we had chosen.
Locality wise it's only 10 minutes away from Seminyak and 12-15 minutes to Kuta Square. Many times we took their own shuttle, which was a great advantage to have
Staff very friendly and would always make sure we had everything we needed and made arrangements for a driver we needed to take us for the whole day, who we highly recommend.
Great place when being on a budget.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faroclau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2010

what a relaxed hide away just sorry we only had 3days ,Staff were great very helpful what more can i say bliss .christine x

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christine186361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2010

Bng-villas is located extreamly nicely in the middle of the rice paddies. It is still very close to Seminyak especially if you have a motorbike. Okay, let´s face it that it´s not within walking distance to the beach or Kuta but taxis are really cheap in bali and you can rent a motorbike with less than 4$/day.
Bng is ideal for couples who want to stay in area where is really quiet and peacefull.
Rooms were absolutely beautiful and the staff made our trip perfect...=)
We loved our stay in Bng and would defenately stay there again when ever we return to Bali again!!!
Thumps up!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Galant07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kerobokan
0.6 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak
3.4 km away
Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa
Villa Seminyak Estate & Spa
#47 of 148 in Seminyak
997 reviews
2.5 km away
Plataran Canggu Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Daluman Villas
Daluman Villas
#15 of 426 in Seminyak
322 reviews
1.4 km away
Mutiara Bali Boutique Resort & Villas
2.5 km away
Nyuh Bali Villas
Nyuh Bali Villas
#2 of 426 in Seminyak
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Nyuh Gading Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Nyuh Gading Villa

Address: Jalan Umalas 1 No 99X, Kerobokan, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > North Kuta > Kerobokan
Amenities:
Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 118 Speciality Lodging in Kerobokan
Price Range: RM388 - RM1,473 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bali Nyuh Gading Villa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bali Nyuh Gading Villa offers remarkable accommodation facilities designed in a manner that presents a true blend of contemporary style with a traditional elegance. The accommodation options of the Bali Nyuh Gading Villa offers most convenient stay with basic room facilities along with great little touches to the interiors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Bali Nyuh Gading Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Nyuh Gading Villa Hotel Kerobokan
Bali Nyuh Gading Villa Kerobokan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing