We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible villa with a friendly, helpful and...”
Villa Umah Daun - Pool and villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Umah Daun - Pool and villa
Villa Umah Daun - View of pool from upstairs Villa Umah Daun - Indoor dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Villa Umah Daun - Pool and villa
Villa Umah Daun - View of pool from upstairs
Villa Umah Daun - Indoor dining area
Villa Umah Daun - Dining and pool view
Villa Umah Daun - Living area center table
Villa Umah Daun - Library
Villa Umah Daun - Media room
Villa Umah Daun - Games room
Villa Umah Daun - Kids media room
Villa Umah Daun - Sitting enclave
Villa Umah Daun - Jakaranda master suite
Villa Umah Daun - Ensuite with glass shower
Villa Umah Daun - Jasmine suite
Villa Umah Daun - Ensuite tub
Villa Umah Daun - Lights at dusk
Villa Umah Daun - Gardenia guest suite
Umah Daun - Morning Glory ensuite
Villa Umah Daun - Morning Glory guest suite
Villa Umah Daun - Water Lily guest suite
Villa Umah Daun - Lawn
Villa Umah Daun - The villa and pool
Villa Umah Daun - Pool and view
Villa Umah Daun - Open windows to pool and garden
Villa Umah Daun - Pool lounge chairs
Villa Umah Daun - Pool and outdoor dining at dusk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Danielle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible villa with a friendly, helpful and welcoming staff.”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our family stayed here for 10 days and absolutely loved it! The amenities and services were first class, not to mention the villa itself, which was out of this world! We truly felt like celebrities. The staff was so warm and friendly and spoiled us from the moment we walked in. Honestly, we didn't even want to leave the villa - it was so peaceful and relaxing. Definitely a holiday we will remember forever!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Dear Danielle,

Thank you for sharing your overflowing praises of Umah Daun from your recent holiday. We are pleased that you absolutely loved our villa, first class service, and ever friendly staff. On behalf of the entire villa team and Elite Havens, we hope you'll stay with us again to make more wonderful memories.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bauchemar...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unforgettable”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We will never forget our 9 night family holiday at Umah Daun. So much space for adults and children to relax separately, play games together or socialize - both inside and outside. The wonderful staff are with you from early morning until late night, making meals, mixing cocktails, helping to book massages, tours and transportation around Bali. Truly an unforgettable and effortless holiday in probably the most goregrous and tranquil villas in Bali. Huge rooms, stunning architecture, constant breeze snd every amenity you could want.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Dear Bauchemarc,

We thank you for sharing your unforgettable experience of your recent stay at our villa Umah Daun. We are glad to know that you and your family had more than enough space and activities to fill your hearts with memories. On behalf of the entire villa staff and Elite Havens, we look forward to your next family holiday with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Probably the best villa I have stayed at”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent an amazing 7 nights in this villa, the villa itself was immaculate and the staff were amazing, both Wayan and Made make our stay more enjoyable and Wayan made great cocktails. The pool and grounds are kept immaculate and the breakfasts were great, we didn't have dinner there but I am sure it would have been good too. Locationwise it can sometimes take a bit to get into Seminyak but that was negated by the how nice the villa was. Would definitely stay there again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you for rating us as one of the best villas you have ever stayed at. We're sure that a week of stay seemed too short now, after all the efforts of Wayan and Made and the entire villa staff. We will keep our villa pristine until your next visit! See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The staff and the villa are absolutely amazing! The staff especially really made my birthday something special for me and my group. Wayan was unstoppable in making fantastic high end cocktails around the clock. I highly recommend Villa Umah Daun to anyone planning a birthday trip to Bali. The location, staff and villa are second to none! Thank you for a birthday I'll never forget!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you for entrusting your birthday trip with us at Umah Daun. We are extremely pleased to have given you an unforgettable birthday. Wayan and his drinks will be waiting for your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing villa even better staff”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had the best 10 days at Villa Umah Daun. Couldnt have picked a better place to celebrate my best friends 30th birthday. Staff were awesome and didnt miss a beat. I highly recommend Wayans cocktails, best butler in the world!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Thank you for choosing Umah Daun to celebrate a birthday occasion. It is our pleasure to have provided you and all your friends a memorable celebration. All our other guests loved Wayan too! We'll be looking forward to your next birthday bash.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$690
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing