We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING LOCATION, STUNNING VILLA, FRIENDLY STAFF...”
other travellers have booked this property
Nice relaxing social area overlooking the pool, indoor/outdoor entertainment area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nice relaxing social area overlooking the pool, indoor/outdoor entertainment area.
One of the gorgeous frangipani (Jepun) off our trees Master bedroom consists of 1x Kingsize bed, large ensuite with outdoor bath, shower & toilet.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Nice relaxing social area overlooking the pool, indoor/outdoor entertainment area.
One of the gorgeous frangipani (Jepun) off our trees
Master bedroom consists of 1x Kingsize bed, large ensuite with outdoor bath, shower & toilet.
All LED lighting to add a stunning ambience of lighting at night with indoor/outdoor roof fans.
Second entrance has ramp and easy access for wheelchairs, pushchairs and heavy shopping.
All outdoor lights are on timers for ambience and personal safety.
Outdoor provides shade and lovely airflow in a nice social setting
Both bedrooms are spacious and have net and heavy curtains for extra privacy
Lovely open plan living
Stunning pool 7.5m X 3m has all day sun and water feature on timer providing a very calming setting.
Bedroom 2 features 1 X Queensize bed and room for a single rollaway bed. Private outdoor ensuite.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MereBlack...
Hawke's Bay Region, New Zealand
1 review
“AMAZING LOCATION, STUNNING VILLA, FRIENDLY STAFF, AWESOME POOL”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Villa Arohanui is a gorgeous place to relax and unwind. LOVE THE POOL!
The Villa Staff are amazing, friendly, helpful and honest. They are an added bonus to what is already a fantastic place. Wayan x 2 and Gede soon become part of the family!
The Villa Location is perfectly handy to everything, walk down the lane and either be in Kuta one way or Seminyak the other way or straight ahead towards the beach. There are heaps of yummy local eateries and other restaurants close by too.
Loved the choice of having a massage at the Villa and crates of Bintang delivered to the door!!
The Villa Owner Maryanne is fantastic to deal with and nothing is a problem, she is very informative and staff know exactly what needs to be done.
Made the Villa Driver is excellent with fantastic rates and knowledge, reliable and happy to take tours, great English.
We loved our stay and highly recommend this beautiful Villa. Looking forward to coming back again one day.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you for your lovely words Mere, we think our staff and Villa are all pretty amazing too. Thanks once again and we look forward to you staying again soon.
Regards
Maryanne & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarawhite...
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holiday spot!”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful! Just walking distance from markets and shops, great food and the beach. The villa has a private pool also to enjoy and relax away from the crowds and I loved the outdoor bath rooms and showers!
Such a lovely family that helped us out with trips we wanted to do and transport as was my first time to Bali it was a massive help. Can't wait to go back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OLAF Z
1 review
“Great location great place...”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Whilst not in the centre of town this villa suits a quiet relaxing vacation. Walking distance from beach and most places taxi ride to top restaurants. Will definitely come again. Owner helpful and easy to deal with and staff were outstanding nothing to hard. Great Kiwi hospitality.. Olaf

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roboreill...
Whitianga, New Zealand
2 reviews
“Bliss”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Awesome stay - thanks guys. Will be back next year in May this time. Was nice to stay in a villa instead of a hotel for a change. Cheers

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
You are most welcome and thank you very much for sharing your experience with your friends, we have had several request information and bookings from people you know and have recommended Villa Arohanui too, so thank you and most appreciated. We look forward to having you visit again.
Maryanne & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rdhhfh
1 review
“A perfectly private piece of paradise”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We loved our stay at Villa Arohanui. Having stayed in many other places around Bali before - this spot has quickly become a fave! We would easily book here again. It certainly ticks all the boxes of location, luxury and great value for money. Plenty of space for our 10month old to crawl around, and he LOVED the all day swimming. While the pool had all day sun there were plenty of shaded spots too. Bedrooms were big and outdoor bathrooms were stunning!!! Staff are amazing and we felt very looked after and very and secure. A quick walk to the main road, and not too much further to the beach (but it was hard to leave the pool) an easy taxi ride to many local attractions but villa staff also organised driver for day trips. THE DREAM HOLIDAY, we miss Villa Arohanui already, cant wait to go back.
Next time we will take up friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad you loved our Bali Villa and lovely staff, we look forward to having you stay again.
Arohanui
Maryanne & Gary NZ
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$75
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing