We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
33 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$205
View deal
Booking.com
US$206
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$180
View deal
Hotels.comUS$205
travelup.comUS$231
Trip.comUS$205
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,676)
Filter reviews
8,676 results
Traveller rating
6,976
1,313
257
78
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,976
1,313
257
78
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon pool deluxe chalet skai bar garden chalet kids club highly recommend the padma main pool buffet breakfast family room family holiday breakfast was amazing pasha archery bali cocktails gardeners security
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 8,676 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We love the Padma Legian. It is a beautiful resort. It is so good to be able to travel here again.

The staff are all so friendly and helpful. Sanjaya was so helpful in and around the Lagoon pool area, showing great care for us and our holiday experience.

The Kids Club is fantastic. We had Agustini and Wita run a great daily program for our 8 year old and 5 year old. They were so helpful and attentive. Our girls loved the range of activities on offer.

We will definitely be back again next year!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Andre_3_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you're wondering where to stay on your trip to Bali...look no further, The Padma Legian is it! Having arrived in Bali 7 weeks ago, we started our holiday at the place we consider a consider home...here at the Padma in Legian. We have then ventured to Seminyak, Canggu, Ubud, Gilli Trawangan, Nusa Penida, Sanur, Uluwatu and Nusa Dua, and even after all the most beautiful hotels we've been fortunate enough to stay in, nothing beats the Padma! Everything from the welcoming Patu adanyana, the bell captain and Surya on reception, we were immediately overwhelmed with the sincere kindness of the balinese team. There are so many accomodation types to cater for all needs which he have explored over the years from having small children to now enjoying on our own. The grounds are beautiful but the options of 3 pools is fabulous to cater for every experience. We now love the service of people like Agus Tunyasa at the infinity pool that overlooks Legian beach, but the options for families with fun activities from Yoga each morning with the amazing Bagus to a great gym and games for kids covers all. The best for last...the best breakfast in a resort out of all all Bali. We've been fortunate to stay in some of the best 5 resorts, but the Padma breakfast experience wins every time. From the vast offerings to the staff like the lovely Wati, you cannot beat it! Thankyou Sumei and the team for now ending our 2 month adventure back in what feels like, our second home. Don't hesitate, Padma wins!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kylie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Padma Resort Legian, General Manager at Padma Resort Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kylie L,

Thank you for staying at Padma Resort Legian time and again.

We are thrilled to the read the summary of your memorable stay. The entire team takes pride in going the extra mile to personalise the stay experience for all of our guests and we are delighted to learn from you that we are doing it right.

We do appreciate you mentioning some of our valuable members who have not failed in any of the endeavors and your kind review has been posted on our employees' notice board. Suadnyana, Surya, Agus Tunyasa, Bagus, Wati and all the breakfast team members in particular are very happy that they significantly contributed to your wonderful stay.

Once again, thank you very much for being our loyal guests. We would be honored to have you return here, your second home, in the near future.

Sincerely,

Kristanti Tannady
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Superb Service! mulai dari penerimaan tamu, smpai securitynya, all staff doing great!

good food!

good activity for kids. Especially to Bli Wawan, mantap! lanjutkan memberikan service terbaik nya bli..

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 297nurfebrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our recent stay at the Padma, Legian was one of our most enjoyable visits to this part of Bali. Rather than using Kuta/Legian as a springboard to exploring the Bukit, Lembongan, Ubud, West Bali and further north we committed to a short term luxury stay at the Padma.
Beautiful gardens and grounds, well maintained. Professional, efficient and friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble. Great food. A variety of pools available.
The highlight for us though were the complimentary Yoga classes from 8-9am each day in the shala beside the infinity pool at the beach front.
Teachers Bagus and Made led us through gently paced but strong Yin to Yang flow practices. The classes were excellent and set the mood for serious relaxing later around the pool. :)

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jchas55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hari ini saya dan suami mengikuti archery class di padma legiam,my first impression is all about the class totally awesome! Bli bagus dan agus as our mentor is patiently taught us & we really enjoyed the class! You can join this class if you stay in padma legian

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ivana-hutomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Padma Resort Legian, General Manager at Padma Resort Legian, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ivana S,

Greetings from Padma Resort Legian.

Thank you very much for the five bubble and such a lovely review.

We are pleased that you had an enjoyable time joining our archery class. We are indeed proud of Bagus & Agus and glad that you also found them patient and personally delighted. Your kind review has been posted on our employees' notice board to keep us motivated.

Once more, we appreciate you recommending our archery activity to other travellers. We hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Kristanti Tannady
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews