We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“budget price 5 star service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort
Ranked #6 of 87 Hotels in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 April 2012

We stayed here as a group for a family event. right from the start the service was impeccable. They all knew our name and continued to call us and our children by name thru out our entire 4 days here. The food and resturants were great. The pool was great and the kids loved it.Our room was a juniour suite and very nice. housekeeping every day was brilliant and turndown service they came and sprayed for moszies every night and mopped the floor after themselves.
We were nicely surprised when we got our bill and we ate all our meals here we were expecting it to be a lot more than what it was.
We will stay here again, purely because the staff were so welcoming and friendly. Thank you Niksoma xxx

Room Tip: we had a suite with my son sleeping on the day bed and a cot for the baby. It was definitly roomy en...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tyranasawus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

913 - 917 of 1,162 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2012

Just had three nights here at this well placed resort in legian. Staff lovely, restaurant cant fault...food delicious. Rooms lovely, had a great room on third floor and able to see ocean. All in all great place to stay. Handy to walk to everything or catch taxis....so cheap!

Stayed: April 2012
Thank anniepotts66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2012

We stayed at the Puri Raja next door for 4 nights and then came to Niksoma for two nights to finish off our trip. Everything about this place was outstanding and we are a bit fussy when it comes to our expectations. Breakfast was amazing and had heaps of variety. Free Wi-Fi was a bonus and the room was great. It was a little pricer than what we'd usually pay but we certainly felt like it was value for money. There seemed to be untold sun loungers so no need to reserve any and the pools were stunning. I really cant fault this place and thank you so much for the beautiful honeymoon cake and decorations!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nicole40M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Having visited Bali more than a dozen times, I now definitely have a favourite place to stay..
We have stayed at The Niksoma twice now and enjoy the small boutique hotel feel of the place.
All the rooms we have seen were very nice and the entire resort is real fresh and tidy.
The staff are so friendly, and knew our faces almost before we arrived.
Every day, they couldn't do enough to help us with food service, great advice and even booking our bicycle tour. Thanks so much to all the staff including Mini, Arik, Agung, and Natali.
We look forward to seeing you again next year.

Room Tip: We liked the rooms 321 - 326 as they are up high (top floor) and have a good ocean view at sunset.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SubiSimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

I cant speak more highly of the Niksoma. The staff are the friendliest people who seem to anticipate your needs without being over whelming. The Hotel goes that extra mile with service including Monday cocktail evening and nibbles, Wednesday is High Tea and the lovely plates of fruit they distribute around the pool, all complimentary. The pool is magnificent and as the hotel has only 53 rooms it never seems crowded. The rooms are not as good as some other hotels but hey you dont spend much time in them. Fantastic and what a view over the beach. Do yorself a favour and go there.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank penelope1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Legian hotels
0.4 km away
Padma Resort Legian
Padma Resort Legian
#2 of 87 in Legian
6,183 reviews
0.6 km away
Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa
0.8 km away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#12 of 87 in Legian
2,488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
The Bandha Hotel & Suites
1.2 km away
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection
0.9 km away
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Address: Jl. Padma Utara, Legian 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Legian
#3 Romantic Hotel in Legian
#4 Family Hotel in Legian
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#5 Spa Hotel in Legian
#6 Luxury Hotel in Legian
Price Range: RM 483 - RM 826 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 57
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly on the Legian Beach and facing to the Indian Ocean, Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort is a 4-star hotel designed in a modern chic boutique concept. Located only a 15 minute drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport, the resort is close to gourmet restaurants, night clubs and bars in the most famous Kuta and Seminyak Area. Guests can also go surfing or simply laze around the white sands while watching the gorgeous sun go down in the ocean. Bali Niksoma is also an onsite restaurant called Hitana, a swimming pool complemented by kid’s pool, laundry, dry cleaning, car parking and tour desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Hotel Legian
Niksoma Bali
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing