We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another relaxing getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort
Ranked #6 of 87 Hotels in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Just revisited Niksoma after my last stay in November. A few more guests this time and at times,needed to ask a pool attendant to bring us sun loungers as all we're in use. Nothing is too much trouble. Everyone here are so obliging. It was also refreshing that some staff members remembered me, like coming home!. We asked for ground floor and were happy to be given an upgrade. Also, was really surprised to have a little complimentary birthday cake delivered to our room.Thankyou again.
We had many meals at the hotel and were never disappointed. The food is amazing and not overpriced. Loved my lobster mornay and the desserts are mouth watering.
My diet was thrown out the window!
The Niksoma is the only hotel I want to stay in.I have visited Bali over 25 times and stayed at at least eight different hotels over the years and The Niksoma shines above them all.It may not be the most luxurious, but that's not what I want.
It is all about the people who quite obviously love their job and go out of their way to make your holiday special. As I have said before, I love The Niksoma and will be back again.Almost forgot to mention, one piece of laundry per person, free, was a bonus, not much dirty clothes to bring home !

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms have lovely little outdoor seating areas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jacpat1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 1,134 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2017

Booked and paid at the last minute while on the plane and booked a transfer but was worried it would not be there waiting when we arrived however this resort takes it customer service very seriously and the transfer was there waiting! The resort is beautifully maintained, the gardens are lush and well cared for and the cottage we stayed in was very clean and the furnishing were in keeping with the lovely Balinese style with lots of wood and a thatched roof over our curtained four poster bed! The terrace has 2 very comfy chairs which we relaxed in every evening before going out for dinner. The breakfast was varied and plentiful and the wait staff were very attentive. The location of the perfectly sized resort is very central and makes it easy to walk to most attractions we were interested in. The pools were always clean and well maintained and we never had a problem securing a deck chair in the shade. We will definitely be back!!! Thanks for a wonderful quick getaway!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lizzimacc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Great stay went for business to write a book couldn't have asked for a more relaxed environment great staff in a wonderful environment .
Food superp and not to expensive even compared to outside would stay again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank philr362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Niksoma. Great resort in a great location. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend. I have been back to Niksoma for the fourth time and am never disappointed.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank louisetC2021UZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Was the first time we stayed at Bali Niksoma and certainly won't be the last. Food was great, room was always very clean. Staff were ever so helpful and always smiling. All staff called you by name from the time that you checked in.
Thank you Bali Niksoma for making a relaxing enjoyable stay while in Bali

Stayed: June 2017
Thank nelly248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Legian hotels
0.8 km away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#13 of 87 in Legian
2,422 reviews
0.4 km away
Padma Resort Legian
Padma Resort Legian
#2 of 87 in Legian
5,973 reviews
0.6 km away
Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
The Bandha Hotel & Suites
1.2 km away
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection
0.9 km away
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Address: Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Legian
#3 Romantic Hotel in Legian
#4 Family Hotel in Legian
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#5 Spa Hotel in Legian
#6 Luxury Hotel in Legian
Price Range: RM536 - RM985 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Directly on the Legian Beach and facing to the Indian Ocean, Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort is a 4-star hotel designed in a modern chic boutique concept. Located only a 15 minute drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport, the resort is close to gourmet restaurants, night clubs and bars in the most famous Kuta and Seminyak Area. Guests can also go surfing or simply laze around the white sands while watching the gorgeous sun go down in the ocean. Bali Niksoma is also an onsite restaurant called Hitana, a swimming pool complemented by kid’s pool, laundry, dry cleaning, car parking and tour desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Hotel Legian
Niksoma Bali
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Legian

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing