We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$102
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$89
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Court(Hot Springs)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
All Seasons Lodge(Hot Springs)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
231
161
76
60
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
231
161
76
60
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbleu monkey grillblue monkeyroom was cleanindoor poolwaffle makerwafflesvery pleasant stayexercise roomwould stay againhot breakfastfree breakfastnational parkpetlqalliecerealaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic experience at this la Quinta. We stay at la Quinta's if at all possible every time we travel. And have been in many across the country. The staff at this location from the front desk Bailey, Debbie and Jewel to the kitchen staff Cindy and Allie are amazing and attentive! I want to give them a huge thanks for all their help! We had to plan this trip on short notice due to weather conditions where we were supposed to be and really knew very little about things to do. We travel with our furbabies and having a good hotel that is clean and pet friendly is great! We had absolutely no issues with cleanliness or the condition of the room. We will be staying here when we return to Hot Springs.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Mary, thank you for the fantastic review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are thrilled to read our associates made such a wonderful impression. Our team, especially the associates you mentioned will be glad to know their efforts were key in making your stay with us so enjoyable. Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope you will be back to see us again soon.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Great staff, very clean rooms and pretty good breakfast items. However, it is a 'pet friendly' (dog friendly) hotel for sure! We had no pets with us, but our hotel room was across the hall from someone who did have their two (2) dogs with them. It's rather difficult to sleep at night when dogs are barking constantly! As we checked out and left the hotel, there were multiple dogs in the lobby area and I told my husband that I felt like I had just come from the dog park! Just beware that there will more than likely be dogs all over the place! I know this was our last stay at this hotel due to these happenings.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gray K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Gray, thanks for evaluating your stay. We are glad to read you liked the cleanliness of your room and the service provided by our staff. However, we apologize for the dog barking and the disturbance this caused. We are pleased you alerted the front desk team so we could have a conversation with the pet owner to reiterate our pet policy. Thank you again for taking the time to share your observations, and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you and your husband back soon!

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Enjoyed our stay. Staff very accommodating, Blue Monkey Grill next door is good, room comfortable. Nice grassy area for dog walk. Enjoyed jetted tub. Central location close to Lake Hamilton and Ouichita River.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank aulikkim3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs and sharing your great experience. We are so happy you and your family were impressed with all our service and facilities and that we were able to provide you an amazing stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Great job, friendly staff, SUPER clean hotel, great location, with a terrific restaurant in the same lot, breakfast was about what it always in at LaQuinta, which is not bad by any means. Would come back to this hotel anytime we're in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Robert, thanks for including the La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs in your travel plans. We are delighted to know that you and your friends had a great stay. It was a pleasure to read about the excellent hospitality you received from our staff. This is what we strive to do every day, so thank you for acknowledging our efforts. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

This was the worst stay at ant LaQuinta. Lamp plug did not work, uncondition and/or wondow leaked, carpet wet. Cable did not work, There was one computer for guest but a women used it for at least 2 hours appearing to conduct business.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank benebebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Dear Benebebe,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that our housekeeping staff overlooked some areas in your room. We are very sorry for falling short of expectations during your stay. There are processes in place to make sure every room is cleaned to the highest standards, and we will be working with our housekeeping department to make sure these procedures are being followed. We hope you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to the area.

Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews