We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waters(Hot Springs)
US$171
US$136
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$284
US$259
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$70
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,471)
Filter reviews
1,472 results
Traveller rating
867
358
133
65
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
867
358
133
65
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerevening receptionmanagers receptionmade to order breakfastshuttle servicepiano barcorner suitefree shuttlenice hotelcomplimentary breakfastbathhouse rowindoor poolclean roomsgreat place to stayclose to downtownnational parkatrium
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,472 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was an awesome place to stay. The breakfast was excellent, and the area in the atrium was a good place to meet and chat. I liked the restaurant but my friend said it could have been better -- since we didn't eat the same thing, I can't comment on hers, but mine was great. the Bar is also good, and the staff friendly, rooms were very clean and maintained

Stayed: March 2018
Thank DennyLou7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotesdos, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will come back soon and enjoy all Hot Springs has to offer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

The location to local restaurants and downtown Hot Springs was perfect. The hotel also offers shuttle services within a 3 mile radius-awesome perk. The only downside was the sofa bed was a horrible experience. The mattress had zero support, springs could be felt all over. Definitely a downer for a 2 night stay. Overall though- an excellent property.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank patsy32307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotesdos, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the 4 star review! And thank you for your feedback on our sofa bed. I have passed that information to our housekeeping department. We hope the next time you stay will be a 5 star stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The hotel is convenient to the National Park. The breakfast was excellent and the hotel comfortable. The pool is indoors and the hot tub was out of order during our stay. The evening reception was nice. The evening appetizers didn’t look very appetizing.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Kara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotesdos, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your feed back! Our culinary team will certainly take a closer look at our offerings! We want everyone to enjoy thier talents. We hope you will come back soon to enjoy Hot Springs! It's a great place to come and enjoy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Great stay and very accommodating! Embassy suites is one of my favorite places to stay when traveling! We were allowed to have our Doberman eat with us at breakfast time! My favorite part was that the suite had two tv's- one for us and one for our teen! He was able to hookup his Playstation and game while we went out.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yupperstime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotesdos, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Awesome!!! We are so happy you had a great stay with your teen and your Dobby! We hope you will come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Arrived and welcomed a little early. Very friendly staff, from the front desk to housekeeping. Our room was clean and comfortable. The two room suite is nice for a family so everyone can spread out in their own space. My teenage daughter thoroughly enjoyed the musician playing downstairs, even had to get a picture with him. We were visiting for an annual banquet and our hospitality room was great as well. Beds comfy, shower hot, lots of extra room. Breakfast was way better than all of the other hotel breakfasts. I’ve always been a Marriot fan, but this trip changed my mind.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Aljines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotesdos, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Be sure to sign up as an Honors member so you can gain points for your Hilton stays! Come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews