We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons Lodge(Hot Springs)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Court(Hot Springs)
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Alpine Inn(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$68
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,484)
Filter reviews
1,484 results
Traveller rating
874
358
137
66
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
874
358
137
66
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centerevening receptionmanagers receptionmade to order breakfastpiano barcorner suitefree shuttleshuttle servicenice hotelbathhouse rowcomplimentary breakfastindoor poolclean roomsclose to downtownnational parkdefinitely stay here againatrium
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,484 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

This is a wonderful hotel and conference center. The breakfast buffet is always wonderful. The made-to-order omelets are delicious.
Great place for family vacation and business trips.
Free shuttle to local attractions. Walking distance to downtown.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank karleensheets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotesdos, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the opportunity to have served as your host! We hope you will come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This was an awesome place to stay. The breakfast was excellent, and the area in the atrium was a good place to meet and chat. I liked the restaurant but my friend said it could have been better -- since we didn't eat the same thing, I can't comment on hers, but mine was great. the Bar is also good, and the staff friendly, rooms were very clean and maintained

Stayed: March 2018
Thank DennyLou7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotesdos, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will come back soon and enjoy all Hot Springs has to offer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

The location to local restaurants and downtown Hot Springs was perfect. The hotel also offers shuttle services within a 3 mile radius-awesome perk. The only downside was the sofa bed was a horrible experience. The mattress had zero support, springs could be felt all over. Definitely a downer for a 2 night stay. Overall though- an excellent property.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank patsy32307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotesdos, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you for the 4 star review! And thank you for your feedback on our sofa bed. I have passed that information to our housekeeping department. We hope the next time you stay will be a 5 star stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The hotel is convenient to the National Park. The breakfast was excellent and the hotel comfortable. The pool is indoors and the hot tub was out of order during our stay. The evening reception was nice. The evening appetizers didn’t look very appetizing.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Kara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotesdos, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Thank you so much for your feed back! Our culinary team will certainly take a closer look at our offerings! We want everyone to enjoy thier talents. We hope you will come back soon to enjoy Hot Springs! It's a great place to come and enjoy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Great stay and very accommodating! Embassy suites is one of my favorite places to stay when traveling! We were allowed to have our Doberman eat with us at breakfast time! My favorite part was that the suite had two tv's- one for us and one for our teen! He was able to hookup his Playstation and game while we went out.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yupperstime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotesdos, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Awesome!!! We are so happy you had a great stay with your teen and your Dobby! We hope you will come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews