We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$119
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waters(Hot Springs)
US$157
US$136
AscendHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$70
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,293)
Filter reviews
1,293 results
Traveller rating
736
363
128
41
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
736
363
128
41
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesrace trackhomemade cinnamon rollsroom was cleandirectly across the streetbreakfast staffbreakfast baroaklawn parkhot breakfastgreat place to stayhotel breakfastexcellent breakfastfree breakfastconvenient locationwould stay here againthe staff was friendly and helpfulan older hotel
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,293 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We chose this hotel based upon its proximity to Oaklawn. The staff was friendly and professional. Our room was clean and comfortable. Because I knew the hotel was located on a busy road, I packed my sound machine. We used the machine, but the road noise was minimal.
We would stay again for a short stay in the Hot Springs area especially if we were going to Oaklawn.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roxanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Roxanne M,

Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! We love hearing directly from our guests. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again in the very near future.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a clean and comfortable place with a very pleasant staff, but it is 1950s style accommodations. Room door's open to the parking area and a potential of noise. The wash area is not enclosed as part of the bathroom, so sleeping in may be difficult if a roommate rises early. And one might, as the breakfast buffet was well stocked. The location was very good.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissMem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear MissMem,

I would like to thank you on behalf of our entire staff for choosing to stay with us. Sharing your experiences during your stay is most appreciated. We are thrilled that you feel led to share your comments with fellow potential guests. We look forward to your return visit to Hot Springs,

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay and enjoy Hot Springs National Park! Close to everything! Great staff. We will be back! Very clean! Coffee is excellent! Breakfast buffet yummy! Also very affordable and they welcomed our small fur baby for a very small fee!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jean Anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Jean Anne D,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Hot Springs, we truly appreciate your business! We love hearing directly from our guests, thank you for your very kind rating. Please come back and visit us again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Clean comfortable room with adequate space and lighting and comfortable bed. Very old motor court style motel with all exterior doors. Breakfast was OK but monitored by a woman more suited to life as a prison guard. She barked at children dining with their families, demanded my husband not touch waffle maker, and in general made everyone uncomfortable.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank aprilmayd2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

Dear aprilmayd2016,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Hot Springs, we truly appreciate your business! We love hearing directly from our guests, thank you for your kind rating. Please come back and visit us again.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

We enjoyed the stay. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The location is perfect for a trip to the track or casino and is centrally located for everything else. We will be returning to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank azgeorge6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear azgeorge6,

I would like to thank you on behalf of our entire staff for choosing to stay with us. Sharing your experiences during your stay is most appreciated. We are thrilled that you feel led to share your comments with fellow potential guests. We look forward to your return visit.

Bests,
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews