We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$102
US$99
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$112
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons Lodge(Hot Springs)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Court(Hot Springs)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$68
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
6
8
4
1
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
8
4
1
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2011

memy family stayed here diz past wk &n 7/23/11..the rooms aren't like the pictures that's on the web pges/the wife"Oma" gives you a reasonable price ova the phone but,the husband gives a higher price once you get their...the rooms look cheap and more like if ur trying to stay only 4a few hrs2handle some personal business.he shuts the ice machine off @10:30/does not provide anymore towels til nxt am....The water shuts on&off while ur showering or washing/brushing ur teeth!! the only thing was good is the pool..... even though it rained all day the water was warm...his place of staying did not meet our criteria!!! Bring leaning chemicals da tub was nasty!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Superior1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2011

Manager and his wife were great, he even cleaned the pool early so my granddaughter could swim just before we left.. Close to downtown, super pool and fast internet. When there by accident when the Super 8 would not accept the rate on the reservation, but instead wanted to add on $10.00 upcharge. Waffle House just a half block away.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MCtravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2010

We rented the Suite which was immaculate and even though it was designated as a smoking room, it was cleaner and had less residual smoke than some non-smoking rooms I've stayed in and with well over 1,000 sq. feet is larger than many apartments and small homes. There is a full kitchen with a full-sized fridge, a full-sized, 4 burner electric stove and oven, a full-sized microwave, coffee maker and lots of cabinets and a nice dining area with a table which seats 6 comfortably. . The living room has a comfortable full-sized sofa sleeper, comfortable arm chairs, several tables and lamps. There are large cable TV's and a typical hotel heating/air units in the living room and each of the 2 bedrooms have walk-in lighted closets. The large bathroom is beautifully ceramic tiled and absolutely sparkling and immaculate, with a glass-brick window wall in the tub. The pool was also awesome. It is larger and cleaner than the pool at my health spa and by far the cleanest public pool I have ever been in. The pool-side umbrella tables and chaise chairs were all in good repair and free of trash and litter.. This was the only hotel in Hot Springs including suite hotels that did not require that we rent two rooms for our party of 4 adults and two children. Did I mention that we paid less than $105/night including tax for these accommodations? Much of the time we were there we had the pool to ourselves and that there were not very many cars in the parking lot. We had a great time there and would highly recommend it to any family wanting an economical and comfortable place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hollygolightly43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2010

This makes our second year staying here. We really liked the convient location. It is close to the race track you can walk less than 2 blocks and only a short distance to the Downtown area. The rooms are clean with plenty of space. All rooms have a coffee pot, microwave and fridge. We stay in a smoking room and it didn't smell bad like most smoking rooms in a motel. I look forward to staying here again next year. Really nice people that work in the office. The rates are very reasonable. For those who wants a nice decent place to stay and not cost an arm and a leg for it. When you don't spend a lot on a good room you have the money to spend on other fun things to do on you vacation.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JKLMannford_OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2008

On the above weekend my family had our family reunion at the Hots Spring National Park. We reserved approximately 20 rooms at the Kings INN and was given a rate of 52-57 dollars a night for two nights. Upon making individuals reservations we were given a rate of 62.00. Upon check in we were charged 69 dollars and 14 cents for each night. My cousin spoke to management with the reservastion confirmatioin number and was treated very unpleasant and very unprofessional . We were over charged and that was wrong. I spoke to a young man name CODY and he was very unpleasant and very rude. My family do not recommend this hotel. Vickie G Scott

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank horserider2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews