We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
180
57
17
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
180
57
17
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitstarbucks coffeefree shuttlegreat hotelnice lobbyloved this hotelshuttle serviceclean hotelshopping and restaurantscomfortable bedslobby areaking roomcheck in was quicka great staywould stay here againlarge bathroomworkout room
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018

This hotel is really top notch. The hotel was very clean, nicely decorated and seemed more like a higher end hotel. The front desk staff was so nice and helpful. They seemed to genuinely like their jobs and making sure guests are happy. The room was good, nice bathroom too. The gym was great as well.
We would stay here again for sure.

Room Tip: ask for a room on the back of the hotel
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SonjaWoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent accommodations!
CLEAN! Comfortable!
Spacious!
Excellent staff!
Def the place to be in Hot Springs!
Will definitely be back and will certainly recommend this spot to EVERYONE!
Courtyard Marriott for the win!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank tndmoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Myself and my husband stayed for, for nights. Grounds are kept up nicely. Outdoor patio area is pretty cool. Hotel was in good location. Smelled very fresh when walking to room. Room a lil small but, tidy, comfortable bed and pillows. By advertising I thought there was an actual Starbucks on site, it was not, they just have a few choices. Overall I would stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MrsVFlintstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

I have been staying with this hotel for about a year and half when I work in the area, and the staff has been amazing from day one. They are always willing to help and very courteous. The rooms have always been thoroughly cleaned and stocked. The beds are amazingly comfortable. I travel alone and feel completely safe when here.

Room Tip: I have never been in a bad room at this hotel.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jgjmcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

I called to make a reservation for my wife’s trip to Hot Springs . Billy at the front desk was very polite , friendly and helpful . If this reflects the other staff members attitudes , I have no doubt that her trip will be an excellent experience . Thanks Marriott for keeping the best staff in the industry .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Justin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews