We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$169
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$112
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Winners Circle(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Waters(Hot Springs)
Book now, pay at stay
US$171
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$284
US$259
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$70
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
74
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrocking chairslarge pondgas grillfront porchoak suiteplan to returndrinking coffeeyear anniversaryevery morningvictorypvrcabinjacuzzispringdowntownrelaxation
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2017

My wife and I stayed in the Cabin for a couple of nights. It was a great experience - rooms were very clean, location was just a few minutes from town, peaceful and quiet setting. Great place for a get-away!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jtp017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROGER S, Owner at Panther Valley Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Peaceful and Relaxing - what a great description for the ranch. Come back soon and bring some friends:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

A nice quiet place nestled in a valley just outside of Hot Springs, AR. We stay here when we visit the ORV park down the road. We enjoy the cabin and visiting with the horses. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TacoJeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROGER S, Owner at Panther Valley Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

So glad to see so many guests that return to the ranch - very encouraging to our staff. Appreciate the kind words and excellent review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Staying at Panther Valley Ranch was like going back in time, in a good way. The old ranch like feel had a deeply refreshing feel to it. Clean, comfortable, quiet, and with the conveniences like wifi and coffee in the room that we've become used to, this is a hidden gem worth discovering.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROGER S, Owner at Panther Valley Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Bill,
Thank you so much for the excellent review - short and sweet but to the point - Deeply Refreshing. So many of our guests sign the in room journal expressing this very sentiment and it really helps us be encouraged to work hard at maintaining this type of atmosphere for our guests here at the ranch. Please come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

This place is great!! My wife and I wanted something different for our 20 year anniversary. We tried this place and it was very relaxing. Everyone was so friendly. We stayed in the cabin. We give this an A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Scotty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROGER S, Owner at Panther Valley Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Wow what a great review, we really appreciate it. Relaxing and friendly - just what we like to hear. Come back soon and thanks again, Roger.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the ranch for our anniversary. It was our second time staying there and was just as wonderful as the first time. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. They are knowledgeable about things to do and places to eat in Hot Springs. I can't wait to schedule our next trip back to the ranch.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Kim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROGER S, Owner at Panther Valley Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2016

Kim,
Your review really tells it all. As a repeat guest, by your returning and being anxious to return again, you have done the review without saying another word. We are so happy to host you and cannot wait to see you next time.
Thank you so much for the excellent review,
Roger, Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews