We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
US$81
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$244
US$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$164
US$147
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
US$229
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$348
US$246
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$329
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
277
166
78
42
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
166
78
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numbertwist restauranthot tubbar and grillwest towne mallcheese curdspool areafree breakfastwest sidefront desk staffwafflesnice roomfitness centerone night stayshuttle servicebedssink
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

Our room and bathroom were clean. The staff of the hotel and the restaurant were friendly and helpful.
Convenient to most things in the city.
Wifi worked well, and it wasn't very crowded, but then again, who goes to WI in December?

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Good: Clean rooms, nice decor. Great fitness center. Amazing location by shopping and restaurants.

Bad: Creepy looking pool area. Staff is not very friendly. 2nd shift guest service rep told us the wrong door to go in to get to our room, which made for a longer walk with a decent amount of luggage. The hotel was dead and he couldn't have put us in a room further away. Terrible bed. I honestly thing I had the worst night of sleep ever.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Ryan S,
I am so sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We recently replaced all of the beds in our hotel to ensure a better quality of sleep for our guests. We understand the importance of a good nights rest. We do take pride in cleanliness of our property, and it is always nice to hear that from our guests. Safe travels, and we hope we can serve you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brad G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 December 2017

This is a fairly good hotel to stay at, the rooms were good and the bed was comfortable, and the food at the restaurant was not too bad, The hotel is a good size for a Radisson Inn, one thing I was a little bit disappointed with was they do not have potato chips or salty snacks to eat.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Paul W,
Thank you for your comments. With our new beds and a new menu coming soon, we hope to see you again very soon. We enjoy exceeding our guests expectations. Thank you for choosing to be our guest.

Brad G.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

I stayed here on business last week. Check in was fine and the room was fine. I ate breakfast at the restaurant for the "hot breakfast buffet" in the morning. I wasn't expecting to have an exceptional breakfast at a hotel buffet, but everything was cold. I ended up eating cereal. Upon checkout, I was told their computers were doing an update, so I was asked to write my name and email address on a notepad so they could email me a receipt later that day or by the next day. I am still waiting for my receipt. I emailed the hotel directly a couple days ago requesting it and am still waiting for a response. I do need it for business reimbursement so I will call to get it, but it's a little frustrating that they didn't just send it in the first place. Overall, just disappointed with the service.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dayna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brad G, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Madison, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Dayna C,
A good stay is only expected when traveling, and I am so sorry that your experience was below the standards that we have at Radisson. We were going through an upgrade to our systems, and should never have forgotten to send out your receipt. I will be sure to make sure that this is taken care of as soon as possible. Thank you for your comments, we can not improve without the feedback from our guests. Travel safely.

Brad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews