We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place for a meeting or conference”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg
Ranked #22 of 63 Hotels in Madison
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Clean and comfortable. Quiet. A great place to hold an event, meeting or conference. Nice location. Good parking, well lit and secure. Nice breakfast options. A little hard to find. Signage could be better.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitchell W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Robert S,

Thank you so much for the time to share your experience as well as the 5* review. We really appreciate the kind words toward the property. We have a excellent sale's and event's team. Happy we left such a positive impression. I will mention the signage confusion and make sure going forward that get's resolved.

We hope to see you again, take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (387)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 387 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

We came for the World Dairy Expo! This was a great place to stay ! The breakfast was nice as it was different both mornings! We enjoyed the pool area in the evenings ! Staff was great and helped us with some food choices for dinner! We will stay here again !!!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Courtney E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitchell W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Courtney E,

Bring's a smile to my face to read the kind words toward the staff and property. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. High activity with Expo that week, I'm proud we were able provide a enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again next year.

Take care, thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

We stayed there for a wedding during Madison’s UW homecoming weekend. The price was a reasonable. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Rooms were spacious and clean. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annabQ924JL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitchell W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Anna,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay. Our team aims to provide excellent genuine service to every guest. Really appreciate the kind words toward the staff and property. Happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

The Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg is a perfect place for my family to stay when we visit my mother who lives at the Waterford Assisted Living Apartments. We are in close proximity to see my mom and can get to the store and church nearby as well. The local restaurants and pubs (Great Dane and a brand new restaurant are available for night time relaxation. The hotel serves a nice breakfast. Staff are courteous and helpful. Beds are comfortable. AC is a little loud however.

Room Tip: I turned the AC/vent off during the night as the unit was really loud. Not sure if every room has t...
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Clare S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitchell W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Clare S,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. As well as the kind words toward the property. Happy you were able take advantage of the location, quite a few opportunities to explore. Our team aims to provide each guest the most comforting stay. I'll speak to management about options for the AC units. We look forward to your next stay, we really appreciate your business

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

I was there for an overnight stay. The hotel staff were nice. Check-in and check out was no hassle. Very quiet area with easy access to restaurants and the main road. Very close proximity to where I needed to be. Would definitely stay here again if I'm in the Madison-Fitchburg area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevenj2079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mitchell W, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Steven,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Especially a 5*. We aim to make the most enjoyable stay for all guest's. Happy you were able take advantage of the location.

Thank you for your business, take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madison hotels
0.3 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Madison Fitchburg
17.4 km away
Staybridge Suites Madison East
7.2 km away
Radisson Hotel Madison
Radisson Hotel Madison
#17 of 63 in Madison
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Madison
2.4 km away
Super 8 Madison South
Super 8 Madison South
#14 of 63 in Madison
728 reviews
4.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Madison - Fitchburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg

Address: 2969 Cahill Main, Madison, WI 53711-7100 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites - Madison)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Madison
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 63 Hotels in Madison
Price Range: RM351 - RM599 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When next your travels bring you to the heart and soul of Wisconsin's state capital region, we invite you to stay at our newly renovated Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg hotel. With a great location just four miles from University of Wisconsin - Madison, and within easy reach of the Wisconsin State Capitol Building, downtown Madison, innumerable museums and corporations, as well as medical facilities like Meriter Hospital, St Mary's Hospital, University of Wisconsin Hospital & Integrative Hyperbaric Centers and the VA Hospital, our Fitchburg, Wisconsin hotel offers repose, respite and comfort bar none. Whether you are visiting our charming city for work, play or a delightful combination of both, our extensive services and amenities have been designed for ultimate well-being and convenience. With on-site dining, meeting and event facilities - including beautiful space for weddings and other esteemed celebrations - and thoughtful touches like free airport shuttle service to Dane County Regional Airport, our Madison, Wisconsin area hotel has your every need covered. And, at the end of the day, our 107 non-smoking guestrooms offer a great night's sleep and all the must-have amenities you have both come to expect and deserve with Wyndham. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Garden Madison Fitchburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Madison
Madison Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing