We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family rental”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Richard N
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
“Great family rental”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This location and building were fantastic! Newly renovated, comfortable with plenty of room for the 5 of us. Stay Alfred staff were incredibly helpful and informative. Would recommend this location to anyone looking for a quieter stay away from the busy night life but still easy walk to everything. The pull out couch not the most comfortable and kept getting stuck when trying to fold back in but Allison Barnette was great and set up a air mattress for our son while we were out. We will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrew b
Hicksville, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Condo in a wonderful location.”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed the condo. Great location in a wonderful building. We were lucky enough to find a parking space in front of the building (free). On the street side of the building is free parking when you are lucky enough to find a space. Condo was modern and clean. Vicky in reception was wonderful and always willing to help.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daw9987
Boerne, Texas
1 review
“Very nice accommodations”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Good location but our room faced Carondelet with a street light outside in our window. The blinds did not shut out the light! The noise from the street cars going up Carondelet keep us awake at night. The living room window leaked from the heavy rain the morning we checkout.
Also, I left my Bi-pap hosing on the bed, BAD me!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beckycumm...
Stillwater, Minnesota
1 review
“Perfect location-close to French Quarter but better!”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment was beautiful, quiet, and close to EVERYTHING. We enjoyed being close to the French Quarter, but not in it. The streetcar was easy to use and close. Easy access to Garden District. Great restaurants in the area. Although we did not use the kitchen for our 3 day stay, it was well-equipped. The decor and feel of the apartment far surpassed our expectations.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AStep H
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location and beautiful property”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was our first time staying at this property and I can say that Factor's Row exceeded our expectations! The building was convenient to the St Charles Street Car route, Canal Street and Bourbon Street. The condo was clean and nicely appointed. Before we left, we were trying to figure out how soon we could come back to stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;