We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Regency New Orleans(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Place d'Armes Hotel(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$121
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Suites New Orleans(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pontchartrain Hotel(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$129
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
International House Hotel(New Orleans)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$153
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Henry Howard Hotel(New Orleans)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$104
US$94
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
90
20
11
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
20
11
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexposed brickhot eggsgreat locationfrench quartermini fridge in the roomroom was cleanruby slippergreat nolahotel locationnight lifesugar bowlharrah's casinofour nightseach morningwould highly recommend this hotelwalked everywherehot water
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Great hotel. Rooms not huge, but very nice and comfortable. Continental breakfast is awesome. Omlettes on weekends. Staff is the best. Dave is the man. Went out of his way to take care of us. Ariel was also very good. Kitchen staff Rhea and Bella were great. A great location within walking district to French Quarter, business district and warehouse arts district. I would highly recommend this hotel for a great stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank MarkTara90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle K, Manager at Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi MarkTara90,
Thank you for this lovely review. Our staff prides them self in offering top notch customer service. We are so pleased that our staffs efforts are recognized. We hope to see you next time!
Danielle Kerlec
Revenue & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Best Western Plus St. Christopher was in a terrific central location. Very friendly and helpful staff. We were able to check in as soon as we arrived even though we arrived hours earlier than the normal check in time. Clean rooms with character. We had a nice size suite. Group of 8 ladies had a fun trip to NOLA. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Wanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle K, Manager at Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi WKWH,
Thank you for your kind words. We are always happy to assist all of our guest in any ways that we can.
Danielle Kerlec
Revenue & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

This place was very upscale, had amazing staff, gave me an unbelievable rate, and had no extra charge for my dog. The entire staff was wonderful. I cannot gush enough about this place. It is technically just outside of The French Quarter, making it a little quieter to stay at, which is nice.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank brada503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle K, Manager at Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi brada503,
Thank you so much for you kind words! We are so happy that we could impress and help you have the perfect vacation. We would love to welcome you and your furry friend again soon.
Danielle Kerlec
Sales & Revenue Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Great location.. just blocks away from everything. The staff is so helpful and kind. Loved the complimentary breakfast! The rooms had just enough space for 2 adults. Loved the decor and the brick walls. I would stay here again in hot minute.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bolts6704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle K, Manager at Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi bolts6704,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you for recommending us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Danielle Kerlec
Revenue & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

This hotel was in a great location. The staff was very helpful from check in to check out. They helped us schedule tours as well as arrange buses. Recommendations of quality restaurants was also very helpful. The breakfast each morning was well above our expectations with a wide variety to chose from. The omelettes made to order on the weekend were a much appreciated treat. Whenever we left or came back we were always greeted with a cheerful smile and comment. Our room was always clean and supplied for our needs. Although we blindly chose this location we were very pleased with our selection. We would highly recommend this hotel to any of our friends that were planning to visit this area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank S7PXkathyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle K, Manager at Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi S7PXkathyh,
Thank you so much for your awesome review. We always enjoy hearing that all of our staff is friendly and sincere to all of our guest.I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast, and we are striving to improve our breakfast varieties. We hope you stay with us for your next visit.
Danielle Kerlec
Revenue & Sales Manager
Best Western Plus St. Christopher Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews