We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Don'T Miss Out! Book Now!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
92 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Perry W
2 reviews
“Don'T Miss Out! Book Now!”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We felt extremely safe. All the T's were crossed and I's were dotted. The concept of in the big city but the secluded comfort of home. Spacious and Very clean. Loaded with all the conveniences of home for a family or group. Walk right outside to the French Quarters. You would miss out if you do not make your reservation NOW!
We Enjoyed Our Stay. AMAZING!

Not that I didn't like... more for informational purposes. Customers baggage handling is their responsibility at check in and check out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2Melly2
Miami, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Always a pleasure staying with Stay Alfred!!”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a issue with the first condo however they were very prompt and helpful and took care of the issue right away. Their condos are exactly as pictured. Beautiful, comfortable and in a great location. You can walk to Canal St and Bourbon street. Everything is conveniently accessIble to you, walgreens, liquor store, shops, corner store, bars and restaurants!! We had a great stay with them and will be staying with them in the future. This is our second stay with them, and wont be the last :D

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pris P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“BEWARE THE CLEANING FEE”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

While the apartment itself was beautiful and in a great location, I was extremely surprised and frustrated when my $200 stay turned into $321 on my credit card statement. Stay Alfred charges great rates for their rooms only to stick you with a $113 cleaning fee that is not talked about anywhere in the contract.
I picked this apartment because of the great price which isn't really it's price!!

Great apartment and good staff but if you're looking to travel at a reasonable price just stay at a hotel instead.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanine C
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We felt very safe the concierge was friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay and you really don't want a hotel , I would highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing