We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
198
26
6
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
26
6
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationthe main streetexcellent hotelst antonshops barsrooms are spaciousarrival and departurei highly recommend this hotelcontemporary hotellovely saunacentre of townvisiting stgreat positiona couple of minutes walkwinter seasonstayed here for nightsski holiday
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2016

The Rundeck is very well located, just off the main street, close to the Galzig and Rendl lifts. Run by friendly staff our appartment was spacious and clean. The only downside is the noise at 3 in the morning (or so) as the revellers exit the clubs and bars.We have booked for next year though!!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank notshort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

This is our second year in a row at the Rundeck. We stayed at other places in St. Anton before that were good also, but this is by far the best place to stay in!

Location is great - at the center of the pedestrian street, 2 minutes walk from the two main lifts, very close to the train station (yet you never hear it) - so perfect location!

The facility - the hotel itself looks brand new. Rooms are spacious, breakfast is great with a great variety, ski-room with enough room for all the equipment and great sauna!

We are coming again in two weeks!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Machki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016

We have just returned after 5 nights in the hotel.
That was our second time in the rundeck!!!
Friends in our 40's.
Everything was great, from the moment we entered the hotel 'till we departured.
Friendly, helpfull, clean, top location!!!
Right in the middle of town, yet quiet!!!
Excellent breakfast, top maintanance!!!
Would defenately come back!!!

Room Tip: Just call the hotel
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank WipWop123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2016

Our third stay in the Rundeck was as good as the other two. This is an attractive, comfortable hotel in a very convenient location with an outstanding welcome from the family who run it. Breakfast was excellent. Everything was arranged for our convenience including facilities for changing and showering after skiing on the afternoon of our departure, though we had already checked out.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank anthony J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016

The hotel is located 5 minutes from the main ski lift, on the main street with restaurants, bars and shops. Distance to the train and bus station is also about 5 minutes walking.
The rooms are very good, breakfast is variate.
Personal is very friendly and polite.
They have free WI-Fi
The spa was opened only up to 20:00. Considering that restaurants in the area served diner starting 18:00, it was no time for going to the spa during the opening hours.
We stay there for two nights. In the first night after midnight the heat was turned off. I announced the reception in the morning and during the next night it was OK.
The overall impression about this hotel is a very good one.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank LucianGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews