We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$191
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
US$189
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$189
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
89
92
62
27
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
89
92
62
27
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2020 via mobile

Rooms are very small and not maintained properly, carpet in the room and the bathroom were disgusting, full of hair and smelly. Elevators weren’t working, they advertised they have wifi but it wasn’t working either. You can’t regulate the thermostat in the rooms which was very inconvenient because we had a baby and it was set to low, so you can freeze or boil when it’s off. Staff is rude, we had only one kind waitress of all the people working there. The only thing good is the location and the buffet was okay, the food was diverse and not to spicy.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bokston336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2019

Sve pohvale idu za ovaj hotel,od samog dočeka,pa do ispracaja....hrana izvrsna,more 10 metara,plaže lijepe,ljudi prijatni,a najviše me je higijena soba oduševila.Pored 2 bazena,dječijih igraonica,fitnesa,yoge,muzike uzivo.....ne trebate nigdje ni izlaziti iz hotela.Još jednom sve preporuke za ovaj hotel !

All praise goes to this hotel, from the very reception, to the apron .... the food is excellent, the sea is 10 meters away, the beaches are beautiful, the people are comfortable, and the hygiene room most delighted me. live music ..... you don't even need to leave the hotel anywhere. Once again all the recommendations for this hotel!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CIcoHz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2019

Ilirija was amazing. First of all it´s great ratio of what you pay and what you get. Breakfast and dinner were amazing and always changing which gives you a really great choice and you will always be able to find something that you like. Staff was lovely and helpful, rooms were very clean. But one of best assets of this hotel is location in city center and very close to the beach.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank goranvidakovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2019

Ilirija ticked every box. It was in the best location, right on the beach and next to the gorgeous old town and a walk to many restaurants, but we didn't need the restaurants as we ate at the hotel for every meal as the food was incredible with the dishes changing every night giving great variety. We had an sea view and the view and sunsets were incredible. It was beautiful falling asleep listening to whatever live entertainment was playing that night. I especially loved my daily cocktails at Lavender Bar. Could not recommend this hotel highly enough.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank glenayrfarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

This is good hotel with excellent location in the center od the city.
Food is good, but this is 4stars hotel and I think that it would be better if more choices of food is offered. But food quality is really ok!

Rooms are clean, employers kind.
We had a beautiful time and we’ll be back!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank martinav939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews